How adorable and it's so him.
I actually love Vivian's messy look the most. 
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
Ranbirs shocking transformation
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Assembly Elections - 2026 💫
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Ramayna has overtaken X
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
Dhurandhar - Directors Cut
How many books did you read in 2025?
The Pauper & The Dragon ~ ParAj SS ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
How adorable and it's so him.
I actually love Vivian's messy look the most. 
https://x.com/JioCinema/status/1870046485594701852
Vivian is the Boss ...yet again 
I hope Vivi wins
The most dignified contestant this season with a gentle heart. Such a lovely guy!
Vivian is
. Please keep sharing. 
I am really really thankful for you for always understanding my emotions, pov and thought process infiOriginally posted by: infinity101
I hope Vivi wins
The most dignified contestant this season with a gentle heart. Such a lovely guy!

. You always understand my thoughts so clearly . Never judged me for my views ,never made fun of me for supporting Vivian and anyone 
that means a lot for me . You always respected my opinions even they were contrasting and didn't align. I don't know what is there in the store for us but one thing I guarantee I'll always cherish our friendship and bond till my last breath
. I'm so glad that I met you on this forum whose thoughts resonated me in each season mostly and even if we like others then we always respect each other views and perspectives. I wanna thank you for always supporting me dear 
. I've endured wayyy too much for our Vivian 

. I. Mein bahut khush hoon ki aap mujhe samjahte ho humesha
. You're like Vivian for this Qian and you'll always remain the one
. I always get exhilarated whenever I read your updates and perspectives
.l always support Vivian even if the whole world turns against this guy because he's my heart yes
my favourite actor after SSR
my Vivu
. I got so emotional after reading this post of yours and happy too

These are my emotions for you and I personally feel relatable with Vivian
. You're a gem infi
Awww thank you so much sunkiOriginally posted by: SunqianFan
I am really really thankful for you for always understanding my emotions, pov and thought process infi
. You always understand my thoughts so clearly . Never judged me for my views ,never made fun of me for supporting Vivian and other favourites
that means a lot for me . You always respected my opinions even they were contrasting and didn't align. I don't know what is there in the store for us but one thing I guarantee I'll always cherish our friendship and bond till my last breadth
. I'm so glad that I met you on this forum whose thoughts resonated me in each season mostly and even if we like others then we always respect each other views and perspectives. I wanna thank you for always supporting me dear
. I've endured wayyy too much for our Vivian
. I try my level best not to hurt others through my posts . Mein bahut khush hoon ki aap mujhe samjahte ho humesha
. You're like Vivian for this Qian and you'll always remain the one
. I always get exhilarated whenever I read your updates and perspectives
.l always support Vivian even if the whole world turns against this guy because he's my heart yes
my favourite actor after SSR
my Vivu
. I got so emotional after reading this post of yours and happy too
These are my emotions for you and I personally feel relatable with Vivian
. You're a gem infi
These words mean a lot to me
You have always been sweet towards me too and never judged me for my choices either.https://www.instagram.com/reel/DDzBj4nK6Cl/?igsh=MWpxOWUweWRmMm91YQ==
Pehle bhi karan aaya just to get reaction
Vivian nahi de raha isliye wo hyper hokar over react kar raha hai
Par viv ka calm nature hai saamnay wala tilmila jayega