Hmm so iss show ka Vinu will be FL’s child not PL’s. Interesting.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Important Notification regarding IF
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Hmm so iss show ka Vinu will be FL’s child not PL’s. Interesting.
Originally posted by: Pixie-Dust
Abheera's parents crimes and shameful acts evidently depict her criminal mentality and genes. Off course, Armaan ought to know Abheera's lineage inorder to brace himself for the future lies , frauds manipulations , deceit, high handedness, arbitrary decisions that are gonna come his way due to abheera as his wife.
Armaan has the right to know how cunningly manipulative Abheera's parents were inorder to understand how foxy abheera is.
So let me get this straight!! By your logic, Abhira should be punished
1. For her mother, who accidentally killed her sister while trying to stop a car. Mind you the car was started by child Ruhi herself. And Arohi was talking to someone over the phone while standing in the middle of the road, not paying any attention to her surroundings.
2. For Abhinav loving and caring for a child whose father didn't even bother to pick up calls from his distressed mother after she miscarried their baby. She waited around seven months I think before the baby was born and only after witnessing Abhinav's kind gesture, in order to provide Abhir a loving home, she decided to name him as his father.
But Ruhi shouldn't be punished for
1. Constantly belittling Abhira
2. Trying to have EMA with her husband's brother
3. Manipulating people against Abhira even though she had the best of intentions in her heart for her.
4. For bringing in a Divorce Paper for Abhimaan
5. For lying, cheating, and creating misunderstanding between family members for her own gain.
6. For threatening to kill herself on the day of Abhimaan's marriage when Armaan didn't give a dam* about her.
7. For constantly cheating on her husband to this day.
8. For creating only problems in Abhimaan's life.
Now let's take a look at the crimes of Arohi Birla, mother of Ruhi...
1. DUI meaning Driving under the Influence
2. Hit and Run Manjiri (?), Abhimanyu's mother.
3. False domestic violence allegations against Abhimanyu
4. Blackmailing Abhimanyu
5. False pregnancy
And all these do not include the constant abuse Akshara had to undergo because of both Arohi and Ruhi.. Arohi after knowing Naira's truth became a nuisance in her life. She very well knew that Akshu was not responsible for Sirat's death, not even remotely.. But constantly taunted her, made her live away from home, and basically made her life hell.
I am sure if all the truths come out, people will praise Ruhi and throw away Abhira like you want.
From "abhira kabhi ma nahi ban sakti " to ..
Abhira will give birth to a child for ruhi
Abhira will give birth to a child who'll fade into the oblivion
Abhira will give birth to a child for the legacy
Ka safar acha hi hoga ?
Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
Hum sab faltu mein Patru ko bash karte the. Ye toh uski Amma nikli. Yet no one can say a word against this divine being. How I wish Didi had no fans so that we could bash her with no restrictions like the good old days of Ghum forum
Ru don't have no real fans, just the one that try to convince us they actually like her mother, forgetting how they used to bash that selfish, egotistical horse. Either way fans or no fans I'll always bash her with no restrictions if the needs calls cause I don't give two sh*ts.
Ghum forum it's so boring, still can't understand why Virat Chavan, only living child isn't following her dreams of being an ISA officer, but some preschool teacher
Kaisi rahi aapki forum waapsi?
did we keep things interesting for you
yes your did, I'm just sad I wasn't in the mix
Originally posted by: Pixie-Dust
Abheera's parents crimes and shameful acts evidently depict her criminal mentality and genes. Offcourse armaan ought to know Abheera's lineage inorder to brace himself for the future lies , frauds manipulations , deceit, high handedness, arbitrary decisions that are gonna come his way due to abheera as his wife.
Armaan has the right to know how cunningly manipulative Abheera's parents were inorder to understand how foxy abheera is.
How does Abhira have criminal mentality? Even if her mother had actually killed Ruhi’s mother (she did not), that doesn’t mean the child should suffer. A child cannot be held responsible for her parents’ actions. It’s kind of weird of you to judge a person based on their family and genetics.
I must be an absurd speciesism. I like Roohi’s Poppy but I do not like Roohi herself..
Even I liked Abhimanyu.. But I think Abhimanyu and Akshara as a pair didn't work because of their vast differences. I loved child Ruhi as well. Abhimanyu made mistakes just like Akshu did. Later he turned himself around as well.
Crazy I love her Poppy too and liked her father. I wasn't a fan of her aunt and hated her mother but I liked the child. The grownup behaya aurat don't impress me at all.
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
Hey everyone, As many of you know, Sutapasima has stepped down from the YRKKH moderation team. With that change, we’re now opening up the EDT...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1955286505536032830