Posted: 9 months ago

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Nah. I don't see SMR being mocked and memed like RK. Waisa kuch dikhaya hi nahi hai abhi tak. smiley36

Btw what's with the DP?

That's a parody of YRKKH done by WKD (not really but i like to this of it as suchsmiley36) ftom Harshad and Jyothi's wedding episode

The most cost effective and cheapest Rajasthani wedding was shown smiley37

Edited by CID-fan-394 - 9 months ago

This is how i "bargain"

Reason why i gave up bargaining for goodsmiley36

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DBLk4yjtTRG/?igsh=dXByejBtN2ZuMXJv

FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Team Gargi

OMG yesterday I was appreciating KSKBT and today I found such a huge blooper in the show...

Cutting out the unnecessary details. So KSKBT me they showed Harsh as one of the sons of Tulasi. However later it was revealed that he isn't actually her son. When Tulsi was pregnant, her cousin Kesar was r**ed by her friend Raj Bhasin and she got pregnant too. To save the honour both these sisters went to Haridwar alone to give birth (and think what to do of Kesar's child).

Meanwhile Raj Bhasin somehow kidnapped Tulsi's newborn son while she was unconscious thinking that it was his son. Kesar tried to protect the child but even she was just out of labour so she couldn't. In this situation she did what every good sister will do. Kept her son and lied to Tulsi that this was her son while her own (Kesar's) son was stillborn. So Harsh was the son of Raj Bhasin and Kesar

Khair even after the truth is out Tulsi continues loving Harsh as her son and story progressed.

Then one generation later, they showed Raj Bhasin's other son Abir entering the show to avenge his father(not sure why). So he slowly entraps 3 daughters of Virani family.

But the biggest part being, guess whom he eventually marries. Archita- the daughter of Harsh.

Now by what they had already shown, Harsh was Raj Bhasin's illegitimate (r**e result) son, so biologically Abir was Harsh's younger half brother and thereby Archita's half uncle...

How could they show such an incest in a Sanskaari show, or else they probably forgot the background of Harsh after generation leap and the writer was changed...

I watched a few later episodes hoping that probably they will show that Abir wasn't Raj's biological son but was adopted or anything, but nothing of that sort was shown and eventually Abir Archita post marriage vanished in thin air like many other characters.

I think many viewers would have forgotten because this Harsh's background revelation and Abir Archita marriage had a gap of over 3 years while it was airing but since now online we can see at once, this got stuck to me

Edited by FlauntPessimism - 9 months ago

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

OMG yesterday I was appreciating KSKBT and today I found such a huge blooper in the show...

Cutting out the unnecessary details. So KSKBT me they showed Harsh as one of the sons of Tulasi. However later it was revealed that he isn't actually her son. When Tulsi was pregnant, her cousin Kesar was r**ed by her friend Raj Bhasin and she got pregnant too. To save the honour both these sisters went to Haridwar alone to give birth (and think what to do of Kesar's child).

Meanwhile Raj Bhasin somehow kidnapped Tulsi's newborn son while she was unconscious thinking that it was his son. Kesar tried to protect the child but even she was just out of labour so she couldn't. In this situation she did what every good sister will do. Kept her son and lied to Tulsi that this was her son while her own (Kesar's) son was stillborn. So Harsh was the son of Raj Bhasin and Kesar

Khair even after the truth is out Tulsi continues loving Harsh as her son and story progressed.

Then one generation later, they showed Raj Bhasin's other son Abir entering the show to avenge his father(not sure why). So he slowly entraps 3 daughters of Virani family.

But the biggest part being, guess whom he eventually marries. Archita- the daughter of Harsh.

Now by what they had already shown, Harsh was Raj Bhasin's illegitimate (r**e result) son, so biologically Abir was Harsh's younger half brother and thereby Archita's half uncle...

How could they show such an incest in a Sanskaari show, or else they probably forgot the background of Harsh after generation leap and the writer was changed...

I watched a few later episodes hoping that probably they will show that Abir wasn't Raj's biological son but was adopted or anything, but nothing of that sort was shown and eventually Abir Archita post marriage vanished in thin air like many other characters.

I think many viewers would have forgotten because this Harsh's background revelation and Abir Archita marriage had a gap of over 2 years while it was airing but since now online we can see at once, this got stuck to me

Chi what did i just read? smiley11 smiley37

Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Team Gargi

Originally posted by: CID-fan-394

Chi what did i just read? smiley11 smiley37

Seriously. I was like the family had so many people and so many daughters in that family. They could have shown him marrying anyone else, but they got him married to the only girl he was biologically related to in that family...

Seems the writers completely forget what they have shown about the side characters even if that was a very major plot point

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Seriously. I was like the family had so many people and so many daughters in that family. They could have shown him marrying anyone else, but they got him married to the only girl he was biologically related to in that family...

Seems the writers completely forget what they have shown about the side characters even if that was a very major plot point

Didn't someone in that show get married to the doppleganger of her dad? That was even more ewwwwww or am i misremembering the wiki plot? (Ansh's doppleganger)

So i was right....all EK shows are terrible

Team Gargi

Didn't someone in that show get married to the doppleganger of her dad? That was even more ewwwwww or am i misremembering the wiki plot? (Ansh's doppleganger)

So i was right....all EK shows are terrible

No at least that didn't happen. Ansh's doppelganger was his son Eklavya, who was good earlier and later became evil when he was wrongly accused by everyone.

He married to Krishna Tulsi adopted daughter of Tulsi. But she had no relation to either Eklavya or Ansh.

Also the Harsh Abir Archita angle was never discussed. It was never reminded in the show that Archita was biologically related to Abir(most TRP audience might have even forgotten and/or never realised that using two different subplots colliding an incest is being shown). As I said there was a difference of 3 years+ between these plot points

chatterbox thumbnail

Yeh toh papa ka para nikla

As in papa ki pari 😂

Just roaming here there I saw this clip

Oh dear this guy is so funny with his wrong pronounce of Hindi words

Do u know this actor played jaiveer the evil balveer as kid.

In first season I think

When I saw wkd I saw this actor ki kahin toh dekha hai isko

Then. I remember ki yeh child artist tha

Above clip is hilarious 😂😂

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Yeh toh papa ka para nikla

As in papa ki pari 😂

Just roaming here there I saw this clip

Oh dear this guy is so funny with his wrong pronounce of Hindi words

Do u know this actor played jaiveer the evil balveer as kid.

In first season I think

When I saw wkd I saw this actor ki kahin toh dekha hai isko

Then. I remember ki yeh child artist tha

Above clip is hilarious 😂😂

I didn't know that he was in Baalveersmiley36

"Papa ki para" LMAOsmiley37

chatterbox thumbnail

I didn't know that he was in Baalveersmiley36

"Papa ki para" LMAOsmiley37

Ya u must hv seen some reels in fb where some girls do stupid things so they r called papa ki pari

This is guy so papa ka para

Ya he was in balveer and end mein balveer is jaiveer ko khatam karta hai