I was being sarcastic

FWICE drops the non-cooperative directive against Ranveer
Anupamaa 02 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aamir Khan set to marry Gauri Spratt in July
Episode dtd 3.6
What Happened To Janhvi Kapoor
Tags for future cricket watches
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Ranveer Singh - FWICE Legal Issues
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
I was being sarcastic

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
I have faith in BD people.They might be religiously zealous, but not blind followers. They have made their country a manufacturing giant, therefore its definitely not becoming second Pakistan. Not at least in near future
And I still don't think Jamat will come into power
This is surprising coming from you. That's the attitude. :) about the fact check/propaganda thingI was being sarcastic

Originally posted by: Kyahikahoon
So Hasina’s remaining people r non Bangladeshis? And why do they need to harm Hindus to prove their point? Why make them a scapegoat? There isnt any other way? Easy prey ya? As if their life, their culture has no value.
@bold To hurt the moral sentiments of other hindus living outside Bangladesh just like you all are hurt and triggered right now seeing them hurt! This is what She wants. She wants to show people outside Bangladesh that the country is not same without her! And you people successfully fell into her trap. So you can not see and understand her hidden motives behind causing these religious dangas in Bangladesh!
Remember one thing very nicely, no common people in Bangladesh wants to harm hindus or any other religions. There was and will always be bad people in every country who want to ruin harmony & peace between religions because of their cheap political reasons. But We commoners respect every religion. We never want to harm any hindus living inside or outside Bangladesh!
Enough from my side. Because If you guys have made up your mind that you dont want to understand & still believe what you are seeing on media then I can not make you understand despite giving thousand valid reasons. So that's all from my side 
Peace out. I want peace for every religion living inside & outside Bangladesh! Phew
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
I have faith in BD people.They might be religiously zealous, but not blind followers. They have made their country a manufacturing giant, therefore its definitely not becoming second Pakistan. Not at least in near future
And I still don't think Jamat will come into power
We dont want jamat here. They definitely not coming in power. Only some blind followers were chanting about them Where majority muslims dont even care about jamat here. They're soon gonna be banned again
We prefer a secular nation where all our Hindu, muslim, christian, Buddhist people can live peacefully.
Thank you for your good words 
Originally posted by: RaizelPrincess
@bold To hurt the moral sentiments of other hindus living outside Bangladesh just like you all are hurt and triggered right now seeing them hurt! This is what She wants. She wants to show people outside Bangladesh that the country is not same without her! And you people successfully fell into her trap. So you can not see and understand her hidden motives behind causing these religious dangas in Bangladesh!
Remember one thing very nicely, no common people in Bangladesh wants to harm hindus or any other religions. There was and will always be bad people in every country who want to ruin harmony & peace between religions because of their cheap political reasons. But We commoners respect every religion. We never want to harm any hindus living inside or outside Bangladesh!
Enough from my side. Because If you guys have made up your mind that you dont want to understand & still believe what you are seeing on media then I can not make you understand despite giving thousand valid reasons. So that's all from my side
Peace out. I want peace for every religion living inside & outside Bangladesh! Phew
U aren’t getting the point. Why does Hasina or anyone else use Hindus to prove the point?
I get it ..she is evil. She wants to show outside that the country is not the same without her. She is behind the religious dangas and common people live in harmony. The question is why r Bangladeshi Hindus made the sacrificial goats here? By ANYBODY.
And no..India isnt asking this after the recent development. Vandalism happened sometime back also, and it was questioned
IMO CCP is always in ADS pockets, their target is to destabilise India so that they can extract maximum possible benefits out of here. If India can't be controlled now they'll have no room for another QE to bail out their banks and real estate sector.
Originally posted by: Srijeeta06
US definitely did this shit to gain entry into this side of the continent through Bangladesh but I don’t think the target is India.
The target is most probably China because right now the threat to US is China which is in its path to become a super power that can easily overtake US anyday.
Got a question. I think this is the best place to ask. I heard years back that Bhagwad Gita was taught in schools in Bangladesh. Is it true..is it still taught?
True, I feel very sad for the innocent Hindus being persecuted in the name of religion. Also, the ADS is actively installing their stooges in the government, let's see what happens an year from now.
Originally posted by: Palak2812
I have been saying this from start
Yeh issue itna bada isliye nahi hua bcoz Haseena was a dictator, students weren't getting treated well.
US is doing shit this is why it became such a big thing.
& I am saying this again, all our neighbour countries suffering is to make us weak and to make us suffer bcoz West ko India ka accha karna bardasht nahi hota hain.
Hindus were always suffering in Bangladesh difference is ab aur openly hoga. Otherwise aisa nahi tha Hindus were doing better there nahi toh population mein itna bada decline nahi aata.
Yeah as much as I dislike Hasina even I agree that was disgustingOriginally posted by: RockingSunny
Not going to defend sheikh hasina much as I know that politics is dirty so she may have a hand in this fight. But a photo showing how a student was having fun with her bra was extremely disturbing. She may have done whatever but don't disrespect a woman yaar

They just burnt a man alive on camera !! Wtf is happening ..they have toppled the nation totally with no law and order and Yunus is a complete...