Varsha188 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: samarp2

haan...here its all ultasmiley29..no one even values love..bth love each other..but nor they respect nor value their love..they reject & then cry & yearn for the same lovesmiley44

They doesn't know about what is true love, jhanak's dictionary true love means ignoring and Ani really don't know about love just leave the true love.

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vira76

See โ€ฆ I kind of concluded both are at fault! If Ani did something to hurt J which he actually admitted to himself he did โ€ฆ J was responsible for that as well! And if J isnโ€™t being clear about her feelings then somewhere ani is responsible as well!

Like J is not leaving her mahanata wo to tai hai ! She gives puppy eyes to ani, she taunts him but when he asks her she never speaks the truth! And that is not right, she is not choosing her one way that she wants to follow and she is confusing as hell to Ani ! To I donโ€™t want to hold ani responsible for everything.

Few of these things were actually her monologues right ? Not dialogues ! Her monologues and dialogues are completely different! That living with Arshi was her mono โ€ฆ and the second thing was her assumption that she came to that herself ! lol ani was quite honest about his feelings

She had rejected him before he confessed to her ! You want something but you are not saying it out loud and you also want to feel hurt about it when other person isnโ€™t understanding that ! Ye kaisi baat hui? ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ And I am not saying J is only responsible one โ€ฆ to me both are and still are ! And we had so many discussions on that and I concluded that long back ! And I donโ€™t see a point in wondering who is more wrong and right ! They both need to work on themselvesโ€ฆ

Gadhay makers ka qasoor hai bs ๐Ÿคฌ

Iska last episode kab ara hai?

Mere dil or dimag ko sukoon chye bs ab ๐Ÿ˜ข

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samarp2

2 days back he was making her jealous, insulting her..& today this madam forgot everything & went in his room to ask for her didi's haal chaalsmiley44smiley36..& she was sure..only he will answer her correctlysmiley36smiley44...she should not even see his face..but all opp is happening heresmiley44

Jhanak has zero self respect...and her IQ is definitely is below zero....I don't say she is a good human being....she is just plain stupid.

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Am talking about other family members...even Ani also called Arshi is his wife multiple times

haan that one...cause hes assuring them, that he has nothing going on with Jhanak..& its only with Arshismiley29 & behind their back..hes doing what he wants to dosmiley29 & about his family..no commentssmiley29
vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

lol you said no โ€ฆ 2025 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ if you want peace zainubโ€ฆ donโ€™t look too closely at these characters! Try to understand them , judging them is useless! Because they donโ€™t operate according to normal human standards!

Like have to take it has a show and forget about it ! I am just learning that lesson !

Originally posted by: xnbstar

Gadhay makers ka qasoor hai bs ๐Ÿคฌ

Iska last episode kab ara hai?

Mere dil or dimag ko sukoon chye bs ab ๐Ÿ˜ข

Edited by vira76 - 1 years ago
xnbstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Varsha188

They doesn't know about what is true love, jhanak's dictionary true love means ignoring and Ani really don't know about love just leave the true love.

True Love sirf audience krti hn insey jo apny productive hours inki bakwas sunney or dekhny me waste krtyi hn phir 1000 words k argumentative essay likh kr unhn justify krti hn...

Only true love is by us ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜…

Edited by xnbstar - 1 years ago
samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Varsha188

yaa..it just looks like now attraction & infatuationsmiley29 from Ani
zuzu2616 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Slow pace se bhi problem nahi Hoti agar itni toxicity nahi Hoti show me....

The toxic part is too toxic for us to bear...

Agree with you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

200%

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Jhanak has zero self respect...and her IQ is definitely is below zero....I don't say she is a good human being....she is just plain stupid.

Cant agree more on that Mayurismiley20smiley20
xnbstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: vira76

lol you said no โ€ฆ 2025 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ if you want peace zainubโ€ฆ donโ€™t look too closely at these characters! Try to understand them , judging them is useless! Because they donโ€™t operate according to normal human standards!

Like have to take it has a show and forget about it ! I am just learning that lesson !

Han me bhi ab agar magar nhi kar rahi hoon...

Jo milraha hn khushi khushi khalty hn .๐Ÿ˜…

Btw how's your Canada's trip going so far? Are you in Toronto?

Edited by xnbstar - 1 years ago