Dembele ran with the ball so fast then passed it to Mbappe only for Mbappe to mess it up.
His shot was ɓlocked
Dembele should have shot instead. 
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Oct 2025
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
RAMAYAN AT PH 23.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
I need to know
Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
APAHARAANN 24.10
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Dembele ran with the ball so fast then passed it to Mbappe only for Mbappe to mess it up.
His shot was ɓlocked
Dembele should have shot instead. 
Back and forth 
Penalty shootout is coming 
We saw how good Portugal goalkeeper is after saving 3 penalties in the last match. 
Mbappe was substituted out so I won't get to see his penalty shot get blocked and him crying but Ronaldo is still there so I'll watch him cry.
It's penalty shootout.
Lol they just showed a fan with a pic of Ronaldo crying taped to his shirt. 🤣
France wins with penalty shootouts. Gets all 5 in.
Congrats for France.
I can't help but thinking, again no goals from France in the game itself.
My poor Ronaldo.. I love him still..
Originally posted by: Minionite
Mbappe was substituted out so I won't get to see his penalty shot get blocked and him crying but Ronaldo is still there so I'll watch him cry.
France fans have pasted Ronaldo's crying picture on their t-shirt 😅😭😬
And France makes it through... Congratulations France 🇫🇷
Now I couldn't care less about your winning onwards 😂😂😂
i knew portugal will bottle it somehow so france was a safer bet 
though portugal is better team in penalties, still took the risk and went with predicting france 
Imagine going to semis like France without scoring any goal (minus penalties).