asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: vira76

What is going on .. can some one catch me up ! Saw Krushal’a story in the morning 😢 …

I am tagging you in EDT...

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Hi guys,

This is the text they are trying to trend... "KRUSHAL ACING ANIRUDH"

We need to be organized about this if we want to make it successful I think.

For those who dont know.... Krushal posted on his insta about some hiba fan pages spreading negativity about him, personally attacking him (nothing against the actors). It was heartbreaking to see that. So we want to make efforts here so our voices reach him. If you want to participate...

Here is the plan...

People who have X can make appreciation posts themselves and others will retweet them.

If you do not have an X account, you can create one if you want to personally post it.. but if you don't want to create it and still want to voice your feelings... I can help. I have a non-personal account I use for runak, so i can post on IF sometimes. You can send me here screenshot of your message, I can post that on X for you. People who have X can repost this.

It seems they will start tweets at 7:30 pm IST time I think. So if you want to participate please grab your keyboards and phones start typing and post it here. Please tag me on the message you want to post.

Please tag other members to this thread...I am tagging who i have on buddy list

Please keep checking this post... i will put update here if there are any, People who are on X help me with this effort

Here is Krushal's twitter handle https://x.com/krushal_ahuja @krushal_ahuja

Edited by vira76 - 1 years ago
vira76 thumbnail

Hi guys,

This is the text they are trying to trend... "KRUSHAL ACING ANIRUDH"

We need to be organized about this if we want to make it successful I think.

For those who dont know.... Krushal posted on his insta about some hiba fan pages spreading negativity about him, personally attacking him (nothing against the actors). It was heartbreaking to see that. So we want to make efforts here so our voices reach him. If you want to participate...

Here is the plan...

People who have X can make appreciation posts themselves and others will retweet them.

If you do not have an X account, you can create one if you want to personally post it.. but if you don't want to create it and still want to voice your feelings... I can help. I have a non-personal account I use for runak, so i can post on IF sometimes. You can send me here screenshot of your message, I can post that on X for you. People who have X can repost this.

It seems they will start tweets at 7:30 pm IST time I think. So if you want to participate please grab your keyboards and phones start typing and post it here. Please tag me on the message you want to post.

Please keep checking this post... i will put update here if there are any, People who are on X help me with this effort

Here is Krushal's twitter handle https://x.com/krushal_ahuja @krushal_ahuja

Edited by vira76 - 1 years ago
vira76 thumbnail

maya, if you want to post a long post , i think you can probably write it on your notepad and post screenshot or something on X....

X only allows few characters

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Mera ashirwad tumhare saath hai ladkiyon😄😛 Go on!

vira76 thumbnail

aashirwad ke sath words bhi bhej dena please ... and something else if you want to! How about the cover songs you sing for them vidya!

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Mera ashirwad tumhare saath hai ladkiyon😄😛 Go on!

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Ok guys, back on deck ahem at 12:26 a.m. ? Today's gonna be a late nighter again I guess smiley1

Clearly my saturday did not go as planned, partlY coz I sneaked into IF and what ever litlle I saw was enough to trigger a complete mood off !

The thing that I most love about celebs, is how 'mentally strong' they are, some are and some become in the process !

Gives them the tenacity to sustain long hours, mouth endless dialogues , sit/stand under the same lights, camera, action repeating the same acts for hours at end !

If anything this will make him stronger ! That when I am sulking over my pathetic drawings during a rigourous round of pictionary smiley37

As for social media, less said the better ! It is unfortunately that nuclear weapon, that has fallen into the hands of people, who know not how to use it responsibly and with accountability !

I hope these immatured people find their peace and sanity some day ! They need a jadu ka jhappi that would may be heal them ! And I hope their Karma forgive them despite wrecking havoc , the way they are!

I have an X account that I have hardly used, that I sometimes use to ghost into the #Jhanak tags. And run away as soon as the negativity overwhelms, will use it to post for Krushal and share it on IF, for people on X to retweet!

The best news however is "TOUGH TIMES DON'T LAST, TOUGH PEOPLE DO!"

Edited by rysohini - 1 years ago
PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Aniruddh Bose

Powerful , dominating , Loving , Caring , Emotional all in one .

To the actor who made it real on reel .

KRUSHAL ACING ANIRUDH

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

aashirwad ke sath words bhi bhej dena please ... and something else if you want to! How about the cover songs you sing for them vidya!

No yaar I don’t know to make those videos.. it’s a tedious process besides insta edits are damn good😍

have u guys posted already?

vira76 thumbnail

i agree .. our focus will be to send appreciation to the actor and not respond to the negativity

Originally posted by: rysohini

Ok guys, back on deck ahem at 12:26 a.m. ? Today's gonna be a late nighter again I guess smiley1

Clearly my saturday did not go as planned, partlY coz I sneaked into IF and what ever litlle I saw was enough to trigger a complete mood off !

The thing that I most love about celebs, is how 'mentally strong' they are, some are and some become in the process !

Gives them the tenacity to sustain long hours, mouth endless dialogues , sit/stand under the same lights, camera, action repeating the same acts for hours at end !

If anything this will make him stronger ! That when I am sulking over my pathetic drawings during a rigourous round of pictionary smiley37

As for social media, less said the better ! It is unfortunately that nuclear weapon, that has fallen into the hands of people, who know not how to use it responsibly and with accountability !

I hope these immatured people find their peace and sanity some day ! They need a jadu ka jhappi that would may be heal them ! And I hope their Karma forgive them despite wrecking havoc , the way they are!

I have an X account that I have hardly used, that I sometimes use to ghost into the #Jhanak tags. And run away as soon as the negativity overwhelms, will use it to post for Krushal and share it on IF, for people on X to retweet!

The best news however is "TOUGH TIMES DON'T LAST, TOUGH PEOPLE DO!"