Love the quote, my goto quote from now on, till my family throws me out of the house ๐๐
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Abhiraโs infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Love the quote, my goto quote from now on, till my family throws me out of the house ๐๐
"Kamare me aao" sound double meaningNo ring ceremony today too.. half episode on where is Choton and Minuโs welcome.. half episode again on Yakni and pulao..
Ani is calling her to his room
now thatโs something
![]()
We can add Ani's this line also in our double meaning list
Inn logo ki life khane se shuru khane par khatam
Originally posted by: shanakanj
The BTS of Jhanak leaving and appu crying then Ani consoling Appu di , awesome acting by the actress. Ani did not look angry or egoistic but trying to portray that he has accepted that jhanak won't come back and did not look egoistic . But he will remember her in his thoughts forever. Jhanak is shocked that ani has accepted that she will not come back.
Sometimes I donโt understand Jhanakโs expressions.. she pushes him to Arshi and when he acts accordingly she appears shocked upset or disappointed! Is it jhanak or a Hiba thing in those scenarios!!!๐ฅน
Abhi to ek plate se hi khana khayenge@ boldโฆ. Maybe for the food then
or she plans to gift him the ring..ohh no ring ceremony
when she will put ring, when she will leave
๐ฅฑ seems like mid Thursday
โฆ. Their pulav drama is not done yet
May be they feed each other ๐
BH wasiyo ko pata chala to one more hangama
Earthquake again
highlight of the day "hamara khana"
Haq se bolta hai Ani
He canceled his all plan with Banshee only for his wifey n her hand made food
Jhanak does not want to accept the marriage by herself but she is expecting Ani to stop her with full rights, which he has been doing till now. Basically she want the first step to be taken by Ani . She is upset bcoz ani this time is not stopping her . Like SK said if this time Ani stop jhanak he has to accept their relation which Ani is not doing. May be she expects that Ani should publicly accept their love. Same like this Ani expect Jhanak to claim her rights as wife, that is the reason he is not confessing directly and giving hints. Jhanak is right unless Ani does not confess and accept her publicly she will always be tagged as homebreaker. So both needs to confess to eash other directly rathe rthan talking in riddles. But rescue mission will be the only push which will make them to confess .
By the way she is not pushing Ani to Arshi, she is just not coming between them , Hiba also said ki its too complicates with Arshi in picture ther eis no future of Ani and Jhanak so she is leaving, so Ani needs to be clear that what he wants and take the decision
apne Tariqay se niptay g, ase he hogaOriginally posted by: rysohini
Wonder y she didnโt put him under the bus? Apni tarike se niptegi lagta
tanuja bhi jealous the us din, kuch mamla garbar haOriginally posted by: zuzu2616
Is Minu Shubo childhood crush or something?The glow in his face change whenever she is presence..
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1942589353911541786
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "