Poll
BIGGEST FEMALE PHILANDERER OF BOLLYWOOD... WHO?
Poll made exclusively based on huge public demand (especially of Maroonporsche) after the male philanderers' one.
No suitable word was found for females, so using female philanderers for the lack of it.
Those who are surprised at Rekha, Pooja Bhatt and Manisha's names, please do read their life history as they were known to change the boyfriends so frequently just like clothes in their hey days, about rest most of you know already.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
Which November release excites you the most?
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
I think Rekha and Hema Malini
Originally posted by: priya185
I think Rekha and Hema Malini
I only heard about Hema's affair with Dharam.
Heroes were mad after her at her peak due to her beauty but I never heard or read Hema was going around and sleeping with many men.
No idea
Priyanka chopra.
Akshay kumar, harman baweja, shahid kapoor.
Kangana and guys who’s name starts w letter A 
Ajay allegedly and Aditya Pancholi allegedly

And why is Rani Mukerji a philanderer ?
competition going between Deepika and Alia
wth. this is pure hate.
https://www.siasat.com/war-2-sets-record-as-biggest-flop-in-indian-cinema-history-3263878/amp/
https://youtu.be/asG7cwxi1sA
https://youtu.be/3pYKz7Ex-28
Hi... Just curious or too early to discuss ?
Saiyaara Second Tuesday Box Office Saiyaara had another double digit day with collections of 10 crore nett as it went a little higher than the...