Maheep Sanjay talk about making DNA jewellery from milk teeth & umbilical cord
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M3: IND vs USA at Mumbai on 07/02/26🏏
TRAUMA&AFFECTS 7.2
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest S2 ~ Round 4 -- Slot 3
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest S2 ~ Round 4 -- Slot 2
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 39
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M1: NED vs PAK at Colombo on 07/02/26
Tamasha-is this the right word😡
Which is your favourite Ranbir Kapoor movie?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M2: SCO vs WI at Kolkata on 07/02/26🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M4: AFG vs NZ at Chennai on 08/02/26🏏
BLAMING ABHEERA 8.2
Gift of Giving: A Creative Writing Contest: VOTING ROUND
Bollywood Celebs At RSS Event - Salman Ranbir
Deepika Padukone new pictures for Cartier
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M5: ENG vs NEP on 08/02/26🏏
Parshuram Vs. Shivprasad
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M 6: SL vs Ireland, Colombo 🏏
If she has their meconium saved then that also be displayed in a glass jar in their living room. People will love that. 
Is the new season out?
I wasn't sure if they were talking about some brand or actual DNA so out of curiosity I opened the video.
INSTANT REGRET

Bade log bade bade plans 

Sanjay’s expressions says it all 
What on earth is a milk teeth? Does she mean baby teeth? Aren’t the tooth fairies supposed to take them?
Originally posted by: Supari_khala
What on earth is a milk teeth? Does she mean baby teeth? Aren’t the tooth fairies supposed to take them?
Some say milk teeth
Fairy teeth doesn't take teeth of people whose parents haven't been on KwK 
Is she really storing them, kinda gross if you are askk me, but then, I saw a kdrama where the mom had a ring of her child's tooth. (Before ya'all get ideas, the ring is of gold or something and the tooth is there instead of the stone😅)
Maybe I am the dumb one who doesn't understand emotions
Yuck.
Phession ka halwa
There is a reason Sanjay ka 1/4th face hi dikh raha hai video me
. He is like 'Ewww'
Agar ye necklace chori hogaya toh wo police me kya report likhwayegi?
Milk teeth chori sadda hogaya
Oye ki kariye, ki kariye
We have a tradition of saving the umbilical cord since generations..even before the concept of stem cell banking came into public knowledge.
But making a jewellery out of it is unheard of
Shah Rukh Khan’s new jewellery advertisement https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOa-fA9Es7E/?igsh=MWF3cHAzZDU2OWlmeg==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/urvashi-rautela-reports-rs-70-lakh-jewellery-theft-at-london-airport-i-am-deeply-disheartened_225532
https://boxofficeworldwide.com/movies-latest-news/kaabil-2-confirmed-sanjay-gupta-hrithik-roshan-return-rohan-bhatnagar-far-deadlier-sequel/
https://x.com/iahaanx/status/1996564267810922910?s=46 https://x.com/diasachi_/status/1996552625622597728?s=46...
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1982682442201989443