this is the problem in itv
Bold -only thing left, which still makes me watch this crap.. till nth moment I will Ani the benifit of doubt..

YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Asli Gunehgar
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
Aishu janu fans
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
this is the problem in itv
Bold -only thing left, which still makes me watch this crap.. till nth moment I will Ani the benifit of doubt..
What those evil people will get by hurting 2 pure souls
these both were least bothered by all those bad vibes around them
spitting venom like snakes
They were in their own world.. why can’t we be like that?? All the yelling is still ringing in my ears
Today you really make me laugh loudly the way you asked the question ashirwad from current pati to future pati. Current pati is ready to give ashirwad but not trying to understand this again and again ashirwad meaning .Precap also same
these falling at feet ..kabhi suna hai taking ashirwad of current pati to go to future pati
Itna God manti ho why don't u listen to him ? Waha par u dont listen.
What’s wrong with Jhanak bridal look I don’t find her beautiful better was her lehenga in the promo with her chacha Tejas.
Y is Chooton not able to put some sense in his bhatija 🤦♀️🤦♀️ who doesn’t know what he is talking … more then Jhank theses stupid thoughts of Anirudh is getting out of control now…he’s not acting upon his feelings , he’s not understanding Jhank’s feelings , but want everyone to understand him 🤦♀️🤦♀️
saw it on insta
They were in their own world.. why can’t we be like that?? All the yelling is still ringing in my ears
Infact yesterday only I was praising their song choices..I was ardently thanking the team for bringing out the writer/analyst/critic/whatever in me..today I lost hope to the point I can’t think of saying anything..I didn’t realize my words had such a jinxing effect…😃 As it is the mood was horrible by then..this song intensified the gloominess to the T.🤦🏻♀️Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
I’m very sorry this show has no Hindi movie songs to add in the show when they were dancing it looks like 70’s song going on.😡😡
Arshi bani Meena Kumari in this song.Infact yesterday only I was praising their song choices..I was ardently thanking the team for bringing out the writer/analyst/critic/whatever in me..today I lost hope to the point I can’t think of saying anything..I didn’t realize my words had such a jinxing effect…😃 As it is the mood was horrible by then..this song intensified the gloominess to the T.🤦🏻♀️
saw it on insta
they we’re least bothered… they were I. Their own world not worrying about anyone
he had pain in his voice & eyes
See that’s the thing.. he was getting all emotional.. didn’t bother Shrishti or Arshi..
Why repeat the same lie that he loves Arshi🤦🏼♀️ when it’s barely possible to stand her with her bossy demeanor, vile intentions and suspicious nature..
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...