Nice 
Alia Bhatt showing she is indeed a star!!?
Alpha - Massive 58+ cr 1st Wknd WORLDWIDE
Alpha registers a huge drop on Monday
Has Alia been exposed with Alpha?
Samaria and raunak
Cocktail 2 has not done well. To end at india net of 85cr : BOI
Aditya Dhar post on Ranveer's birthday
Kyunki lost its emotions
Dharma Productions Bags Rights For Ramayana
It is MS Dhoni's Birthday 🎂 🥳
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 3rd T20I on 7th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Nice 
I don’t know if opening will be 10cr. I’m thinking more like 7-8 crores.
I don’t feel like it has a lot of buzz. And Godzilla might eat up some of its earrings in opening weekend anyway. But I’m hoping it can sustain after the weekend and become a hit. We deserve a women centric success, and incentive for more women centric movies. 🤞🏽
Kareena’s own Heroine opened at 6 crores back in 2012. At this point the team should be able to touch at least 10.
Only Tabu is well liked. Kriti's success is a temporary fluke and Bebo looks like a hag. Her face is so old now even with all that botox and plastic...must be all the venom she never got out of her system 
Bebo plastic? Lol
wah srkat bhai
Let's see bro 😊 there is Good Friday holiday this Friday! Should boost collection
early estimate 9-9.5 cr
Have you polled every human on earth how much they like Kareena/KritiOnly Tabu is well liked.

Plenty of reviews loving Bebo and Kriti. So clearly, hollow statement lol
https://x.com/ians_india/status/1773656895556915381?s=20Only Tabu is well liked. Kriti's success is a temporary fluke and Bebo looks like a hag. Her face is so old now even with all that botox and plastic...must be all the venom she never got out of her system

https://x.com/i/status/2034691910632362105 https://x.com/i/status/2034684159445409826 https://x.com/i/status/2034646167540392160
https://x.com/i/status/2065849770112143836
https://x.com/i/status/2068166812165136785 https://x.com/i/status/2069002974110929213
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/celebrities/story/main-vaapas-aaunga-ektaa-kapoor-glowing-review-sharvari-vedang-raina-react-2916463-2026-05-25...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/haunted-3d-echoes-of-the-past-mahaakshay-chakraborty-chetna-pande-give-chills-in-vikram-bhatts-horro_234882