Dukh Pita Bade Papa Par Nanu Ka
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
No hype this year
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Dukh Pita Bade Papa Par Nanu Ka
It’s hinting at revelation soon
Armaan is just trying to be nice to Roohi
But Abhira will catch onto Roohi’s antics, always wanting to be with Armaan, helping Armaan out, bringing him breakfast, etc.
Armaan was so happy to get tiffin from Abhira today
Originally posted by: Honey-Friend
Really! I don't know what kinds of people are they. Golden boy of the house is missing and all they do is dance and have fun. Kaamaal hai. Yes! It's true life doesn't stop for anyone. Still so many back to back parties. And why was Armaan saying no with tears in his eyes. Hope he is declining the offer of working with Ruhi for Abhira. But somehow, I don't have much hope.
it might be because of how he feels towards his dad?
Originally posted by: DivyaaaV
But Abhira will catch onto Roohi’s antics, always wanting to be with Armaan, helping Armaan out, bringing him breakfast, etc.
He was literally adoring that tiffin career.
Maybe. But somehow I feel his feelings towards his father has changed after Rohit went missing. At least he softened towards him a bit. Still that doesn't explain the tears.
Originally posted by: Honey-Friend
What the hell Armaan! Why did you eat Ruhi's tiffin instead of Abhira's? To give you the benefit of doubt, I guess you thought it was made by Abhira only. Still, that does not excuse you stopping Ruhi and having breakfast with her.
Abhira tried so hard today. Still at the end she was in tears. Our baby Sharma cried again.
It was so good to see Manish crying buckets of tears. Ah!! But I think all these are to whitewash them. He is despicable and his wife is just disgusting.
What happen to cause Abhira to cry cause it takes a lot for her to cry
alright I’ll forgive him for eating with chuhi, Only because he smiled at the tiffin Abhira gave him and turned around calling Abhira when he thought she was coming back. ☺️ also I think he tried to identify which was the box Abhira gave him and landed on one? Idk 🤣 But something dhamaka happening soon.. while Armaan might realize soon, some big revelation will happen before that!
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
What happen to cause Abhira to cry cause it takes a lot for her to cry
True. She was late for office and no one made any breakfast. Armaan went to office without having any food. Dadisa asked her to make breakfast for everyone. When she pleaded with Dragonsa to spare her today, she will make a five course meal tomorrow, DSa blackmailed her into giving up. She made Gila Poha within five minutes. Everyone liked the food made by her, but Dsa was not happy as usual. She said "you made breakfast for everyone but Armaan left without having any." Abhira was torn between giving breakfast to Armaan or reaching office on time.
She decided to drop Armaan his tiffin before going to the office. On her way, the auto broke down. She fixed and drove it. In Armaan's office she stumbled and Armaan caught her causing ink from his finger spread on her blouse.
She left and reached office really left and was rebuked by her boss on her lateness and ink.
She broke down in the ladies room.
Armaan eating with Ruhi is harmless though I guess either he thought it was made by Abhira or more chances that later after Ruhi leaves, he ate the box that Abhira brought too.Originally posted by: DivyaaaV
Armaan seems to decline the party because of his equation with Madhav. But from precap it looks like Abhira heard Ruhi asking for Armaan as party helper and in that case Abhira will be seriously suspicious now.
Manish did not care to remember AK so many years and heartlessly declined a mid of the night ph call and now he is pretending to show pain by falling on some hotel manager's feet for Abhir's ph number. It looks overly dramatic and he is not going to get any brownie points for all the nautanki he is doing. Gave away 10lakhs to a stranger and his granddaughter spent her life fighting day to day.Shameless.
Originally posted by: bluech96
alright I’ll forgive him for eating with chuhi, Only because he smiled at the tiffin Abhira gave him and turned around calling Abhira when he thought she was coming back. ☺️ also I think he tried to identify which was the box Abhira gave him and landed on one? Idk 🤣 But something dhamaka happening soon.. while Armaan might realize soon, some big revelation will happen before that!
The thing is Armaan should stop being so cozy with that Ruhi Chuhi. I think he does it out of humanity and also because she is family, but still he should just stop. I hope it's not too late when he realizes Ruhi's intention.
Ruhi is just eww! How can she be like that, no matter the circumstances. You should come clean if you still have feelings for someone. She is actually taking advantage of Armaan's niceness.
Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread!
Welcome to the chat corner of the Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum Hello all forum waasis, This Chat Corner is open now and anyone can talk on...
Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread
PS:Creating on hehalf of MsWhiskerson