Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neutrals

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: nt661974

anyone not waiting for the episodes where the Chavans die😂 Gosh I hate the makers so much. I hate how the villains are the ones which always win. I think only Ninad may survive out of all of them.

Only Ninad will be standing rest all gone smiley29

Episode aired already ?

moonwearer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

It was a Bhosale free episode. Ninad was reminded of Virat seeing IB. He extracted a promise from IB that he would take care of Savi as long as she is a n Pune. The conversation between ninad and IB looked like the promise to a Dying man. Ninad referred to IB as a farishta several times in their journey together.

The Ladkars plan is spoilt by IB and Ninads arrival. They now move to the venue . The Ladkars appeared like jokers and for some reason I thought of the climax of the movie Hungama.

When Savi met IB the first time , there was a scene of them standing akimbo and a procession passing by and some random folks likening them to Rukmini and Vitthal . Today Bhavani saw them as Rukmini and Vitthal and an aarthi playing out.

I get a feeling Ninad will die seeing the time dwelt on the promise

It was a good episode.

Edited by moonwearer - 1 years ago
nt661974 thumbnail

making my guesses here.

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neutrals

Best thing was it was Bosale free epi specially "Surekha"smiley36

Yes the father &son 🕷 🕸 look like clowns smiley36

FaguniUpadhyay thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

So far the makers have kept this Shadi thing under wrap, kidnapping ki vajah se hogi ya khandan ki izzat ki vajah se hogi as per Rekha Ji's promo pata hi nahi chal raha. Agar saari baatein Rekha ji ke promo ke hisab se hone wali hai toh I want one more thing to turn out like the promo where Savi removed her mangalsutra indicating more than Ishan she would deny their marriage and live her life as per her wish. Her I don't care attitude in the precap should continue after marriage as well where she would give a dam when Ishan will mostly be seen with his ex gf and soon to be best friend or whatever.

adsays thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Is it just me, or does the story feel directionless right now?

The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Is it just me who found Ishaan and Savi scenes in today’s episode very good? Like they had chemistry more than usual? I didn’t like how Nanad was almost begging Ishaan to take care of Savi. Idk why Ishaan was taking so long to say yes. He seemed like he really didn’t want to :/

FaguniUpadhyay thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_Best

Is it just me who found Ishaan and Savi scenes in today’s episode very good? Like they had chemistry more than usual? I didn’t like how Nanad was almost begging Ishaan to take care of Savi. Idk why Ishaan was taking so long to say yes. He seemed like he really didn’t want to :/

Yeah and this is the same guy who said something like meri zindagi tumhari when she saved his stupid sister's life from her getting spoiled and today it was too difficult for him to promise to care of his student
The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FaguniUpadhyay

Yeah and this is the same guy who said something like meri zindagi tumhari when she saved his stupid sister's life from her getting spoiled and today it was too difficult for him to promise to care of his student

Yeah, he was so hesitant. I also find him more selfish than Virat. The elders keep begging Ishaan to come visit for Savi’s function or take care of her whereas Virat was always ready to help even the strangers.

FaguniUpadhyay thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_Best

Yeah, he was so hesitant. I also find him more selfish than Virat. The elders keep begging Ishaan to come visit for Savi’s function or take care of her whereas Virat was always ready to help even the strangers.

Ganja has kept his character way more complicated than Virat in every aspect, firstly Virat ka so called love for pakhi wasn't deep and vanished as soon as he married Sai , here they have shown Ishan deeply in love with Reeva whose scenes bdw puts me to sleep. Then Virat was close to his Aai as well as Kaku, here he is puppet in Surekha's hand and hates his Aai. I am not expecting anything from him post marriage but I just want Savi to not give a dam to this marriage, to him, to his family and his love story with Reeva and just live her own life