Originally posted by: pathaka
Err she said she felt bad for rashmika (wife ka role) coz he cheated …and she was hurt abt that? Kaunsa feel bad for rapist?
again, what am I actually reacting to lol…
No. You are doing with the video what you were doing with the movie, denying what is there to suit your narrative.
First you argued that both characters were written to be hated on and I gave you many examples included one of a senior journalist who said that Ran Vijay loves his father and wife
You brought up other journalists and said that none said they want to be like him but that they liked Ranbir
I gave you video of a woman, who watched the movie but isn't a Ranbir fan so the blanket of Ranbir fan praising Ranbir doesn't work here
1) You can clearly see that she feels bad for Ranvijay and was talking about his love for his father and how his father neglected him and compared it to her father, she can't be like Ranbir but she drew comparisons with real life.
2) The scene where she speaks about 2 brothers is between Ranbir and Bobby Deol 🤦♀️
Do you not hear her saying "Chhod Dena tha, Bhai to hai"?
Where do you see the disgust for both characters as you were trying to portray all this while?
Continue with the charade, I am out