Partyc thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Manyu was not just her ex when he died. He was her friend and fiance as well so, I can get why she misses him too but she clearly loved Nav only. I think makers want to say that Abhira represents lefacy of both Nav and Manyu alongwith Akshara.

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Team AkshNav (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Partyc

Manyu was not just her ex when he died. He was her friend and fiance as well so, I can get why she misses him too but she clearly loved Nav only. I think makers want to say that Abhira represents lefacy of both Nav and Manyu alongwith Akshara.

How will Abhira represent legacy of Abheemanyu? She most likely don't even know such a person existed. Makers don't want Abheemanyu's legacy at all. That's why even Abhir was removed. If it was Abhir, then he would have represented Abhinav and Abheemanyu's legacy.

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Lostin90s

I am just happy Abhira knows about her father and that he loved her mother very much.

yes and she grew up knowing who her real father was and akshara would have told her all about abhinav and what a good man he was. So we can be happy with that..🥰
Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: janecastle

How will Abhira represent legacy of Abheemanyu? She most likely don't even know such a person existed. Makers don't want Abheemanyu's legacy at all. That's why even Abhir was removed. If it was Abhir, then he would have represented Abhinav and Abheemanyu's legacy.

exactly ..abhimanyu was never part of abhiras life..it was made very clear In the final weeks of gen 3 that Abhira is AbhiNavs child..and as abhimanyu died before abhira was born…he was never part of her life. Abhinav also died before abhira was born,.but he is her biological father so they have a blood relationship that will always be there..so abhinav is a part of abhira and lives on through her..that’s abhinavs legacy.

Originally posted by: Partyc

Abhimanyu is neither the biogical father of Abhira nor he raised her.So no way she will be Abhimanyu's legacy.

Edited by elizamerin - 1 years ago
azharm7860 thumbnail

Who cares. Abhira is still the name given by fans for Akshara and abhimanyu, no one can deny that. They are just banking on that name.

The makers stupid idea to keep both sides. One for the name and other for abhinav

DT edited: swear word

Edited by DreamOfEndless - 1 years ago

Originally posted by: janecastle

Who cares about Akshara? But for baby Sharma, only her father Abhinav is important. That's what matters. I doubt she even knows about Abheemanyu. Anyways makers ka koi bharosa nahi hai. So I'll take it one day at a time. Today, Abhira remembered her papa Abhinav and it was a really sweet scene.

Your baby sharma definitely cares for akshara lol 🤣

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Team AkshNav (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Anu234

Your baby sharma definitely cares for akshara lol 🤣

Baby Sharma cares for her mother.. I'm shocked

Edited by janecastle - 1 years ago
Shinning_AD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: elizamerin

Abhimanyu is neither the biogical father of Abhira nor he raised her.So no way she will be Abhimanyu's legacy.

Yeah, only Abhir represents both Abhimanyu and Abhinav.

If Abhimanyu had pass away 1-2 years after her birth then we could still say that as he did raise her till he was alive. But he passed away soon after leaving Birla house smiley36

Akshara misses him as her ex-husband and would be husband and ofc he was the father of her child - Abhir

Edited by Shinning_AD - 1 years ago
sadaf1206 thumbnail

Abhimanyu was also important but as per our society she cannot remember him bcoz shes the widow of Abhinav and abhir is also dead. waise akshu should have told her the truth about her past idk how eo will react and how abhira will react after the truth comes out