REVIEW (Aug 24 - Sep 12 ) - Page 22

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

If we deep dig ak dialogues she has not moved on as she was struck with abhis love so spending time with nav she can't do more prioritising her heart and her love for abhi that rug thing 🤣🤣 what jo chill hojavo.ak gives panic attacks dont touch her much . I am not defending her because i am done with her. I don't have any expectations or enthusiasm seeing her in story.

Edited by Mehersudha - 2 years ago

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

If we deep dig ak dialogues she has not moved on as she was struck with abhis love so spending time with nav she can't do more prioritising her heart and her love for abhi that rug thing 🤣🤣 what jo chill hojavo.ak gives panic attacks dont touch her much . I am not defending her because i am done with her. I don't have any expectations or enthusiasm seeing her in story.

Ammayya,I got clarity now,poddununchi I'm fuming with that dialogue, my mind was stuck there only ,I didn't enjoy the rest of the episode..

Jo isn't used to ak dialouges by now. 😃

2 years same puran from her aaj kya new. Her words have become laughing therapy for us now.

I still have lots on head will remain you one epic dialogue of ak on ar 1st engagement with abhi.

Ak to abhi " Mimi says in India from girls pimples to boy's attitude shadi is only solution ". 🤣🤣🤣🤐🤐🤐

Before leap gvs said lets marry ar she will get a new life and kid gets a baap and family to adjust before it's born.

Who applied gvs teaching akshara. 🤣 oh bhai that advice was given to fatherless kid not one with father which has been hidden.

It's all Goenkas teaching added with sirat chelfless love that taught her to adjust and live. What she did in these 6 years is to adjust and live like goenkas and sirat taught her. Abhi always taught her to fight and live for herself. With nav gone ak is choosing what abhi had taught her in their life. Choosing between right and wrong. Standing and fighting for her own self.

None in that house taught her right wrongs of life. Her anda brain how did she pass law by trying to do such a 2 rs forgery right in front of court that is the most laughable thing.

Cvs removed ak brain and wrote all dialouges idhar udhar.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

Ammayya,I got clarity now,poddununchi I'm fuming with that dialogue, my mind was stuck there only ,I didn't enjoy the rest of the episode..

this was my mind set for ak when she started bashing abhi after custody. I used to get panic attack my health was bad.Then i started ignoring it because nothing works for her any day. If she has to stay as strong single mom they could not have kept another man immediately next day itself. So when thats accepted by us as some dost helping her why not now accept immediately when nav is gone her sathi is connected immediately next day. Did she move on in life really.no. she tried many ways but can't rid of her own nonsense. Its like she spit or vomited and has to swallow it back as destiny kicked her that bad. She has no mood to move on any day simply kept her facade infront of nav. Her 2rs bashan now who cares. When she has to open mouth, she wont. it comes in different way and consequences all face badly. Families separated them to the core so they are cleaning their mess.good that manish is not hospitalized for nav or in the name of nav or mimi got bed wetting after nav death , swarna got fits 🤗 goenkas are super in move on always. They held kids after naira and kartik. Whats nav for them an extra bhoj through ak.
Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Vani

To be honest she is not high in education or anything. She is normal low brain candidate and we think she is super heroine. She is never. If she got Nairas brain it could be better in undestanding. She got moveon like kartik and brain is programmed by sirat.so blood shows naira through abhi and brain shows gratitude like chiiirat.

🥰 😍🥳to both of you, thank you,thank you

Literally I was fuming ,now cooled down..

Nothingtosay thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I took their cute fight as parents worried for their kid aur kuch nahi. Any day my kids are always in my observation for their health first as a mother and next is taken by my hubby. Here they showed ulta for abhi purposely which i liked. Orelse who wont understand kids susu smell or leakage 🤣 as a mom first.

Woohoo….spot on, that too for 3 days 🤣 I don’t know wat she did for last 6yrs 😆…no wonder she needed a fake pati, looks like she was using him for all this work 🤣

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

🥰 😍🥳to both of you, thank you,thank you

Literally I was fuming ,now cooled down..

i understand because we too dance same way and other cools us. Though anger wont go but we subside and keep calm. Nothing will change .her character is written that way only from start. That bhajana all gvs did holding acharaaaaa for some body and now they flipped sides and doing to hero. What all we saw then whats going on now. Orey Entra idi this is some set of reaction but we say orey ide ra adi 🤣🤣🤣
Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Nothingtosay

Woohoo….spot on, that too for 3 days 🤣 I don’t know wat she did for last 6yrs 😆…no wonder she needed a fake pati, looks like she was using him for all this work 🤣

when did she sleep with him on bed properly she always studied law for passing it. Imagine punyapurush who did all these works and gone without proper rites as she snatched son rights in the nick of time. 🤗
archana_1974 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

if they took leap for few months it wont look odd but they showed it as continuous flow so we have to see the little affect left and later thrown by them .This month everything will be done it seems. In awards function they are jodi so anything can happen any day. Trp won't increase for susu tracks 🤣

I am going to say Star parivar awards ki jai. 🙋‍♀️ 😅 Atleast on the pretext of these awards hope we get to see these 2 reuniting or may be close to that.

Edited by archana_1974 - 2 years ago