Munna and Havana where are you guys? Y’all missing out on the fun! 😆

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Originally posted by: Supari_khala
Munna and Havana where are you guys? Y’all missing out on the fun! 😆

was about block u bhai mids bhut hai i saw newbie i block 🤣Originally posted by: Oh_Romeo
Correct jawab munna is ... walaikum assalam😆
Jagatmata ... The great mother india of india forums engaged in ganging up and bullying herself. 🤓
I guess l'll have to wait a bit before she gives gyan on online bullying and ganging up to others😒
no thank you 🤡Originally posted by: Oh_Romeo
😭 Don't block me.. that would break my newbie heart ❤️ .. hope you have been well. The yellow hair looks good on you.. wanna see my yellow hair ? 💛
Originally posted by: NathuPaapi
Jagatmata ... The great mother india of india forums engaged in ganging up and bullying herself. 🤓
I guess l'll have to wait a bit before she gives gyan on online bullying and ganging up to others😒
Speak to me directly if you got something to say. At least I don’t make dozens of MIDs to attack people. Me calling out the rape apologist MID seems to have really triggered you.
U r not worth engaging with...
No. But you’ll spend hours creating MIDs to write essays on me because you’re too much of a coward to say stuff to my face.
Pssshhht you are literally in my top 3 people of all times on here. Why aren’t you in my list?! Walllahi. Adding you right away. Feel free to tag if ever needed
Khala, bas kar. Rulaayegi kya?😆
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sushant-singh-rajput-spent-on-rhea-chakraborty-booked-euro-tickets-on-own-cbi-9508285
Social Media is going gaga over Aryan Khan's directorial debut but do the numbers back it up? They don't. Infact it's Viewership numbers are...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shah-rukh-khan-and-kajol-to-appear-together-again-reviving-their-timeless-chemistry-off-the-script_224223
In men's cricket at important matches in a World Cup, we often see atleast one celebrity on the stands but not one was there in the woman's...
✨ The 90s weren’t just a decade — they were a feeling.✨ A train in Switzerland, a dramatic misunderstanding, a station chase, a lover drenched...