https://www.indiaforums.com/show/baatein-kuch-ankahee-si_7055Originally posted by: MochaQueen
Please open the forum for Baatein Kuch Ankahee Si on Star Plus
Announcements
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
Aishu janu fans
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
https://www.indiaforums.com/show/baatein-kuch-ankahee-si_7055Originally posted by: MochaQueen
Please open the forum for Baatein Kuch Ankahee Si on Star Plus
my bad lol 😆
I tried....Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31
that’s coz your account is still in hibernation mode. Try logging in and going to deactivation option: off.
try multiple times.
This is such a headache...Feels like punishment 😭
I had deactivated my acc for 2 months ..
Now ,when I have reopened my acc and try to post comments in a thread automatically ,I get logout.
User Name -
D_e_s_t_i_n_y
https://www.indiaforums.com/user/1100952
"How much Longer do I have to wait?"
Tagging Mods too..
😳 can you please look into this?
Please wait, Vijay and the tech team will look into this matter, as soon as possible.❤️I had deactivated my acc for 2 months ..
Now ,when I have reopened my acc and try to post comments in a thread automatically ,I get logout.
User Name -
D_e_s_t_i_n_y
https://www.indiaforums.com/user/1100952
"How much Longer do I have to wait?"
Tagging Mods too..
The Topic Search Seems to be Broken
Keeps giving 500 Internal Server Error
Can we have someone look into this
Thank you
Thank you 🤗Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Please wait, Vijay and the tech team will look into this matter, as soon as possible.❤️
You are welcome. ❤️Thank you 🤗
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
You are welcome. ❤️
Hi I’m facing a similar problem while logging in my original id..I had deactivated my id 8 days back for a break..usually I can reactivate it after 7th day but now I’m getting the same old
ACCOUNT CURRENTLY IN
HIBERNATION
Later, When I try to login using google account or email id it says the invalid username like the username doesn’t exist..please help mods and Vijay..I feel in future introduce a feature we can control when to deactivate and reactivate instead of mandatory 7 days which bring such glitches..
Hi All, First off, a huge thank you to each one of you! Your active participation and enthusiasm continue to shape our community into a vibrant...
Soon, we are going to celebrate the 21st birthday of IF !! The 21st year is a significant milestone in many cultures and communities, marking...