Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Teji and Farah were giving looks to everyone throughout the episode.Jeetu bhai and wife includedš.The only good scenes were the KaViaan scenes today.I liked them.Did Viaan realise that Teji and Farah were shaming Katha for moving on?Ya phir iska bulb hi nahi jala?I like Katha much more than Viaan now.Her not reacting to Teji is understandable.Her insecurities and maybe guilt(Seema-Vanya fiasco)is stopping her.She defended Viaan in front of Papa G well.Viaan ko khud insulted feel nahi hota hain,gussa nahi aata hain,koi self respect nahi hain.Katha is better than him atleast.
Why do they even show a scene as precap if they can't show it in epi?Reminded me of a SP show which used to have same precap for one whole week.So much for being different from other "typical ITV shows" LOL!
I loved dodo today the way she came and took care of the scene... Otherwise katha was just on verge of crying and St. Vianintine ko hawa hi ni lga kya ho rha...
And yeah... Like I always doubtšš the makers have a habit of trying to gain viewers by giving fake precaps... Whole episode I was waiting for PapaG and MamaG ... Let's see how this goes next week... š
Originally posted by: wrongturn722
I loved dodo today the way she came and took care of the scene... Otherwise katha was just on verge of crying and St. Vianintine ko hawa hi ni lga kya ho rha...
And yeah... Like I always doubtšš the makers have a habit of trying to gain viewers by giving fake precaps... Whole episode I was waiting for PapaG and MamaG ... Let's see how this goes next week... š
Considering how sensitive his mother is moment he speaks even slightly against her, and she begins overacting and all, anyone will not dare to speak anything. Also not to mention Neerja Ji took care of them before Viaan had chance to.
For Katha, from her perspective, defending against Mr. Grewal is emotionally less difficult than Viaan defending against Teji. Mr. Grewal didn't live with Katha neither supported her for years or even come to meet Aarav or provided any help when needed. . She doesn't have that emotional bond with Mr. Grewal and it is apparent. While Viaan and Teji had been with each other forever, like Katha and Aarav.
I just want to say everything makes sense. Not to mention, Viaan showed anger when required. He was the one who basically pulled Aniruddha over when he tried to hurt Katha at alibagh conference. He showed anger when he came to know that Vaanya was Seema's Daughter. I am just unable to understand the point of Viaan not getting angry.
Viaan doesn't get angry most of the times when required.The two instances you mentioned were the only times he got angry in the recent past.Originally posted by: abca19510
Considering how sensitive his mother is moment he speaks even slightly against her, and she begins overacting and all, anyone will not dare to speak anything. Also not to mention Neerja Ji took care of them before Viaan had chance to.
For Katha, from her perspective, defending against Mr. Grewal is emotionally less difficult than Viaan defending against Teji. Mr. Grewal didn't live with Katha neither supported her for years or even come to meet Aarav or provided any help when needed. . She doesn't have that emotional bond with Mr. Grewal and it is apparent. While Viaan and Teji had been with each other forever, like Katha and Aarav.
I just want to say everything makes sense. Not to mention, Viaan showed anger when required. He was the one who basically pulled Aniruddha over when he tried to hurt Katha at alibagh conference. He showed anger when he came to know that Vaanya was Seema's Daughter. I am just unable to understand the point of Viaan not getting angry.
Viaan doesn't get angry most of the times when required.The two instances you mentioned were the only times he got angry in the recent past.
There were not very instances for him to become angry also, he literally had a life changing event in his life and a burden of unforgettable guilt which was born out of his anger, anguish and bitterness(taking about ONS).
But, one thing is sure that he is becoming too much of saint. Maybe he should use his forgiveness more wisely or else he will be robbed.
Can anybody tell me why and how Teji started to hate Katha ? What I remember , both Farah and Teji were praising Katha when her revelation came out in front of Viaan . What changed ?
Tricky precap is not un usual for itv..this story coz of 2 pathetic moms,1 nasty sasur eka dad ,1 invisible aunt maya is getting same old boring family drama..same old mom and son's gf problem, here katha doesn't have dad instead sasur problem..same old bullshits 𤬠its totally getting annoying..viaan lost his spinal cord thus he never get angry even though its necessary. š he turns a dumb sorry to say ..
Aarav is more mature than his age which is ok but not in every area sometimes it feels too much ..š
Feel bad that everything is happening in front of aarav š¤ Lots of things r unreal in itv shows we know this but some common sense issues they show then really feel like where we r ? From Which countries this shows exists š¤? Simple example...not a single time katha didn't ask aarav y without asking her he went his mom's boss house š„“ she is a mom she should ask š
Well story is loosing charm sorry to say š yrs go by but theme of the stories never change..its frustrating šš
Dodoās talk about self love is the perfect answer to Tejiās martyr complex.
Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31
Fake precaps lol š„“š„“š„“š„“š„“ Btw who stopped Teji from moving on lol š¤Ŗ
the typical ML who has "ghar ke ache log and how their conscience is clear" thinking lol š¤Ŗ
Teji is a believer of " peculiar love "
She believes " Love ( true) is always "one sided" ek tharafa"š¤£
That was trouble " Mr.Seniour Vansi" left her with her one sided true love for him to blossom!
Why those two Farah and Teju stating at people like that !
Gunni began and Dodo both wanted to give them samosa with spicy pinch š¤£
Today's star was " Dodo"