Lmao Anika mentioned Indian forums on Reddit. Even mentioned us trolling love square. Whyyyyy. Now there is going to be a swarm of people coming in. If you guys migrate somewhere else please take me with you
News & Media
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
What if (Fun Post)
Karan and Nandini Kids
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Lmao Anika mentioned Indian forums on Reddit. Even mentioned us trolling love square. Whyyyyy. Now there is going to be a swarm of people coming in. If you guys migrate somewhere else please take me with you
Who is Anika?Originally posted by: Roseybubblez
I am confused.
Red: We can ignore them and just continue with our thing.🤡
I don’t think it’s that big of a deal . Tere bin stans already tried to come in here and it changed nothing . Whoever else comes in will have a similar fateOriginally posted by: Roseybubblez
Originally posted by: Roseybubblez
Wow how did you see my comments 😂😂
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
I don’t think it’s that big of a deal . Tere bin stans already tried to come in here and it changed nothing . Whoever else comes in will have a similar fate
I'm gonna stay here kitty
lol , I wasn’t talking about you. Just any crazy stan that comes in
Who is Anika?
I am confused.
Red: We can ignore them and just continue with our thing.🤡
Me continue I don't mind waise nowadays I take it as joke
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CvKmAp3o5G5/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Billu darling cries so well. He looked like such a lost innocent kid when his good for nothing mother in dobara was scolding him.
Originally posted by: Roseybubblez
Where in reddit? Even if new people come as long as they have the same vibe as us it's fine. Just hope sensitive people who gets offended by anything and everything don't end up stalking thos thread 😆
Nothing happened Priya relax at that time i didn't understand those love square now I'm understanding
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello guys, Please post all your queries regarding PSF here instead of making separate topics. You can also ask for suggestions and...