Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
She is staking (read risking) herself daily 😆
I don't think they will show Dyut Sabha literally
It's going to be metaphorically like Dyut Sabha.
I do get that...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
My stories index
I do get that...
Yes they won't show it actually it will be metaphoricalOriginally posted by: A_for_Arpita
But even actually Yudhisthir did stake himself and his brothers na
Nothing , I'm sleep deprived due to night shift and I'm typing random stuff...
Haven't watched the episode yet....sorry for the spam in notifications , just caught up with 7 pages of convo
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Haan I think you forgot that Yudhisthir also staked himself and his brothers before staking Draupadi
Haven't watched the episode yet....sorry for the spam in notifications , just caught up with 7 pages of convo
Watch it. This was really awesome and fun ride
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
Yes they won't show it actually
Yup jaida se jaida may be molestation attempt saved by Neil like how it happens typically on ITV or may be any MMS, video footage or something all set to get displayed before entire mahajan clan & media but Neil stopping it 🤔
No issues 😳
Yup jaida se jaida may be molestation attempt saved by Neil like how it happens typically on ITV or may be any MMS, video footage or something all set to get displayed before entire mahajan clan & media but Neil stopping it 🤔
I hope DJ isn't involved in molestation of Yuvika
Where did the topic of molestation come from?
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...