Priyanka would be a better choice, while Alia is a good actress, I just can’t imagine her as a hot spy 😅
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Priyanka would be a better choice, while Alia is a good actress, I just can’t imagine her as a hot spy 😅
She’s not going to be a hot spy. They will modify that requirement to hide her weaknesses. Don’t expect a Besharam Rang or Mashallah item dance.
Instead, she will be a spy who either:
1) Had to learn how to protect herself at age 4 cuz parents were killed so Indian agencies took her in and started training her from age 4.5, she could shoot a gun at age just age 6 you know, and now she must taken revenge as the real Bharat Ki Beti
Or
2) She was rescued from a human trafficking ring at age 8 and immediately dedicated her life to service by skipping school and focus on spying and saving the world
Or
3) The mission requires someone who does not look like a spy (or an adult)…. someone who would be the least expected person on earth to be a spy, cut to a either a cute rhysery rhyme song (Radha on the war field?) or an emotional nose flaring song about missing out on childhood due to intense spy training
If this is already a serious project, I hope that Alia has to play another kind of spy than the three men play. It's not her first spy-character, so it's not a completely new genre to her...
For everything else to comment, I prefer to wait how things develop.
I can understand that neither Deepika nor Katrina had been chosen for a female led Spy-Universe single movie as their characters are both former ISI agents and are co-acting with Tiger and Pathaan...
Originally posted by: Clochette
If this is already a serious project, I hope that Alia has to play another kind of spy than the three men play. It's not her first spy-character, so it's not a completely new genre to her...
For everything else to comment, I prefer to wait how things develop.
I can understand that neither Deepika nor Katrina had been chosen for a female led Spy-Universe single movie as their characters are both former ISI agents and are co-acting with Tiger and Pathaan...
Maybe she will be like captain marvel girl
Hopefully it will be an original Indian spy story...
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
She’s not going to be a hot spy. They will modify that requirement to hide her weaknesses. Don’t expect a Besharam Rang or Mashallah item dance.
Instead, she will a spy who either:
1) Had to learn how to protect herself at age 4 cuz parents were killed so Indian agencies took her in and started training her from age 4.5, she could shoot a gun at age just age 6 you know, and now she must taken revenge as the real Bharat Ki Beti
Or
2) She was rescued from a human trafficking ring at age 8 and immediately dedicated her life to service by skipping school and focus on spying and saving the world
Or
3) The mission requires someone who does not look like a spy (or an adult)…. someone who would be the least expected person on earth to be a spy, cut to a either a cute rhysery rhyme song (Radha on the war field?) or an emotional nose flaring song about missing out on childhood due to intense spy training
So Indian Black Widow.😆
Yeah I think they would make her character like Yelena Belova.
Originally posted by: Briaahna
i thought she was trending for this 😆 good PR act 👍🏼https://twitter.com/manav22/status/1679526537530576896?s=20
Ewww Who does that? Pick up strangers dirty slippers by hand?
The slipper did look clean... And how did it land there?
Unless it was deliberately placed there for PR purposes
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Instead, she will a spy who either:
Or
Or
🤣🤣🤣
And the crazy part is Radha On The War Field is now stuck in my head in the tune of Radha On The Dance Floor 🤣
You gotta be on Twitter to see the real meltdown between kat, deepu , aloo fans 🤣🤣🤣the cursing, wishing death , another level 🤣🤣🤣heh Bhagwan shelve kar doh this spy movie … at least there will be peace around🙏🌺
🤣I never thought this news will send such shockwaves … it’s like a war zone now 😂
Many even cursing Aditya .. how dare he gave side kick roles to their favourites and solo to aloo🤣itni choti bachii ke naazuk shoulders par I remember same cry was during gangubai time ; but when movie released, HISTORY!😄
Calm down … it’s not official yet maybe just a samosa himesh rumour 😄
https://x.com/yrf/status/1973266705658028192
Which is the best film of spy universe? Rank them in your comments.