Why ARK why? 🙄 you could have done better.
Ananya dated Kartik 😆 and more, but still her heart desired Aryan, so at least A is common😆
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Why ARK why? 🙄 you could have done better.
Ananya dated Kartik 😆 and more, but still her heart desired Aryan, so at least A is common😆
Ananya is trying to ape Alia's business model. Just gonna have to wait and watch if Aryan is as dumb as he looks 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/CulzpVTgWQY/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
So, after months of media speculation, they decided to go public with it. Somehow I dont see it lasting😆. 6 months me they will be like, tu kaun main kaun.
I think they’ve already been together for a year. Rumors about them have been doing the rounds for a while now. KJo even asked Bhavna on KWK about Adi, didn’t he?
And can we please stop acting like Adi is downgrading? Yes he is a very hot man and by all accounts a nice one, but he’s also a 37 years old man who’s dating a 24 year old, very likely started when she was 23. 13 years age difference, and given his industry connections odds are very high he knew of her and may have even met her when she was just a 12-13 year old.
I’m not acting. I truly believe itOriginally posted by: IAmLuvBolly
And can we please stop acting like Adi is downgrading? Yes he is a very hot man and by all accounts a nice one, but he’s also a 37 years old man who’s dating a 24 year old, very likely started when she was 23. 13 years age difference, and given his industry connections odds are very high he knew of her and may have even met her when she was just a 12-13 year old.
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I’m not acting. I truly believe it
OK, you made me laugh and I almost dropped my phone. Bad Shaitan-Haiwan, Bad Bad!!! 😆
But I’m sticking to my original opinion 👍🏼
Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly
I think they’ve already been together for a year. Rumors about them have been doing the rounds for a while now. KJo even asked Bhavna on KWK about Adi, didn’t he?
I won’t comment on who’s downgrading but I spoke to a 19 year old at work who also watched this video. She stated she is now burning jealous of Ananya. 😆
Meh such a thakela couple. Both have the personality of a dead fish
Originally posted by: ohophelia
Ananya is trying to ape Alia's business model. Just gonna have to wait and watch if Aryan is as dumb as he looks 😆
Agar launda ghaas na dal raha ho ya committed relationship mein ho, toh single rehke uske aas paas bhi nahin ja sakti hai ladki... ya toh ladka avoid ya insult karega. So it's smart to have an arm-candy but discardable boyfriend that would make the guy let his guard down and the girl could continue seducing him till he's her.
All Annie needs to do is keep publishing about her and her boyfriend's break-ups/having tiffs twice a year. Kisi ek tiff ke waqt shoulder leke hazir ho jayega Aryan.
Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
Meh such a thakela couple. Both have the personality of a dead fish
They really like navy blue
the outfits are same color
Anyone watched ? Tell tale
A Rajshri production. Don't know if it was posted here. https://youtu.be/LOtRVHv41gc?si=rUTRfVi5ubY2C3ju
Kajol says 2025 is turning out to be great year, sets return of her OTT show's new season...
https://youtu.be/KWUAyGHGPdA?si=2Or28hlq15IVh_fS
https://youtu.be/0GbzslPe8X8?si=28tMsl8F3sR_fzsB