RubyWooo thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: Witchofthewest

I have mentioned it also that some celebs have a mask on and they hide their true personality and I get these vibes from Imran Ashraf too often.

You can't stay hidden forever.

That was the very case with Feroze, right! Everybody could see directly through him. He would soon be exposed, and it was only a matter of time.
RubyWooo thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: spnfan

I hope his wife keep giving these type of taunts 😆

I dont really hear much of other actors speaking about imraan. I think ayeza said she likes to work with him and in one of the award shows( the only one billu attended) billu was kissing imran. Don't look like they are close buddies but seems to be friendly.

Ayeza was probably referring to Imran Abbas, not Imran Ashraf. She and Imran Abbas have a great working relationship and are always speaking highly of each other in interviews.

Billu treats his seniors with great respect. He would act similarly if someone was in Imran Ashraf's place at that moment. 😆

From what I've seen, the entire industry and media acts like he is one of the best things to have happened to the industry. They all have him so hyped up that I sometimes think he's overrated. He seems better suited to character roles than to roles that have hero vibes.

Edited by RubyWooo - 2 years ago
RubyWooo thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CuU-M1lgnBL/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

I need a full iv of Rabia and billu. That small KA iv was so cute and Rabia keeps pulling his legs in such a fun way.

When the show wraps up, I'm gonna first binge watch the drama and then follow it up with all the interviews. 😆
spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

https://www.instagram.com/p/CuXQGVftCz8/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

The entire comment section is like 'hum pe reham khao aur hume baksh do'🤣

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: RubyWooo

Ayeza was probably referring to Imran Abbas, not Imran Ashraf. She and Imran Abbas have a great working relationship and are always speaking highly of each other in interviews.

Billu treats his seniors with great respect. He would act similarly if someone was in Imran Ashraf's place at that moment. 😆

From what I've seen, the entire industry and media acts like he is one of the best things to have happened to the industry. They all have him so hyped up that I sometimes think he's overrated. He seems better suited to character roles than to roles that have hero vibes.

No ayeza praised imran Ashraf as well. I think it was during chaundary and sons time.

Due to how he looks he isn't a hero material and don't have it in him to play macho characters. He was a joke in that drama with urwa. He got saved from criticism because people were busy hating on urwa. But he is a good actor for sure. Not very versatile but definitely better than Feroze khan. He wrote mushk drama I think and it was a pretty good drama esp urwa's character. That was one of the very few well written female grey character who ended up having a happy ending. I guess he has the same problem as Ali Zafar. Talented professionally but problematic personally. Most people in the industry only cares about the talent the actors hold rather than their personality. That explains why Ali Zafar is still in buisness. Nobody can deny the impact he had in Pakistani music industry and he does seems to be very dedicated and passionate about it. He also wrote and made teefa in trouble. That's the only pak movie i felt was well made with a decent enough storyline. For a industry as small as pak industry I guess they cannot afford to loose people like Ali Zafar or imran Ashraf or Feroze khan no matter how shitty they are as people.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: RubyWooo

When the show wraps up, I'm gonna first binge watch the drama and then follow it up with all the interviews. 😆

It's gonna wrap up next week.

There isn't much IVs. Just the fuschia one where they iv almost all actors.

moosewithagoose thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

No ayeza praised imran Ashraf as well. I think it was during chaundary and sons time.

Due to how he looks he isn't a hero material and don't have it in him to play macho characters. He was a joke in that drama with urwa. He got saved from criticism because people were busy hating on urwa. But he is a good actor for sure. Not very versatile but definitely better than Feroze khan. He wrote mushk drama I think and it was a pretty good drama esp urwa's character. That was one of the very few well written female grey character who ended up having a happy ending. I guess he has the same problem as Ali Zafar. Talented professionally but problematic personally. Most people in the industry only cares about the talent the actors hold rather than their personality. That explains why Ali Zafar is still in buisness. Nobody can deny the impact he had in Pakistani music industry and he does seems to be very dedicated and passionate about it. He also wrote and made teefa in trouble. That's the only pak movie i felt was well made with a decent enough storyline. For a industry as small as pak industry I guess they cannot afford to loose people like Ali Zafar or imran Ashraf or Feroze khan no matter how shitty they are as people.

Not denying Ali Zafar and Imran Ashraf are talented people but I think it has less to do with how small the industry is versus the regressive, misogynist mindset of the overall country, FK is only big mostly because of his fan following and then there was the case with Mohsin Abbas too.

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Witchofthewest

You too watch DT..?? I have to catch up with alot of episodes of it.But I was liking that show alot.

Naah, I don't watch it. I had watched few episodes in the starting. I liked it 😌 but couldn't continue 😆

Tiara-p thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

It's gonna wrap up next week.

There isn't much IVs. Just the fuschia one where they iv almost all actors.

it is wrapping up so soon?Chalo accha hai i can binge watch

Tiara-p thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

According to her insta it's 23-24 I think. She posted her 20 or 21st bday pic on insta few years back. I stalked her ig during asa days.

yeah she would be in that age bracket,when i first saw her age on wiki,i was like kaunsa nasha kar raha wiki🤣