Like Zara Noor’s reply on this post. It’s an unnecessary controversy for attention.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CtY3f93oT_I/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Oct 2025
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Previous Season favourites
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Amaal Mallik Appreciation Thread - Amaalians Assemble
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
Like Zara Noor’s reply on this post. It’s an unnecessary controversy for attention.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CtY3f93oT_I/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
These little young girls have too much time to be doing this bs. And people and feeding their crap!!
ewwww ewwww 🤢bro you need to visit twitter then😆
A 16 years old girl posted that Wahaj is creating a harem with sana, Maya (mistress) Hania (gf type ), Nishat (friend) and yumna (unrequited love)🤢
I don't know why these teenage fans behave like they own him..... Behaving exactly like behaya😆behen pehle jaake trigonometry padh lo zyada kaam aayega

Oooooo this is getting juicy and serious, so whoever said no- must have had big hand on saying no to wahaj! They either insulted him or whatever! Idk
Zara, Wahaj both under 7th sky atm- and big and have voice and regardless what we say 7th sky made them famous!
I wonder what happened! This looks serious serious 🤔🤔
r they mad that wahaj didn’t say no? Or they mad at the lady bcs of her lot of talents got wasted
Mu baby 😭😭
harem is something which kings used to maintain they used to keep their wives, mistresses, concubines, maids and what not
Nope i think I am good. 🤣
16 years girls are lunatics. They must be imagining wahaj is their baby father. I mean these school kids only know weird sexaul things and nothing...I am just talking a fact
Only because these kids never been on such stage of any relationships so they imagine anything is possible and they thinks love is a easy thing.😆
Btw What is harem? 😕
Mu, his sofa and his pillow 😂😂😂
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...