It's my mistake that I quoted you rather than making a seperate post. My statement was a general one. It wasn't particularly directed towards you.
We indeed had some civil discussions in the past. I would like to end it on that note only.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
Pari and Mitali
i support farhana
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Acha wala gunda
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
It's my mistake that I quoted you rather than making a seperate post. My statement was a general one. It wasn't particularly directed towards you.
We indeed had some civil discussions in the past. I would like to end it on that note only.
EDT is open now. Yay
Yep 🤪🤪
Now we will be able to enjoy Vijumba shadi achhe se🥳🥳
POST OPTION
I know this is not the right time but I want Satya to tell amba it’s not love it’s EMA and also should ask his dad why did he cheat two women and why is he showering so much love on amba now? Vankar wants to tell that vijju amba’s EMA is equated with sai___rat relation? His dad is dying but that doesn’t make his past sin to be brushed off. Some one give medal to body double also plz he is been there from 2.5 years non stop for someone
Vanku is still in advance episodes mode I guess 🥴
Ghum & its twisted morals 😆
They clearly said Amba did not know that Viju was married - that's fraud 😳
So Viju was cheating two women 🤔
Amba's PoV wasn't clear but she was hardly upset in the flashback even after she came to know the truth 🤪
Amba-Viju could have been lovers separated before Viju's marriage
Or
Viju's wife could have been mentally disabled- due to which he sought affections elsewhere...
But no.... 🙈
I guess most likely this will be the last scene of Sai virat dying .. together in a road accident ..This will be after vjumba ki shadi .. maybe whole week this promo will be shot ..
dr Satya can manhandle Sai after all dost n pati ka haq hai he can CA her .. about her previous pati.. and mother in law can grill her for not being a fair wife to her beloved son .. but when ashwini used to ask Sai to understand virat .. she used to Sunao the whole CNAnd Sai can chat and share her problems with her ex .. but jab my P didi used to share her DDP with her yoga love who was also her devar.. than Sai used to question them .. arey Sam dada was special to both of them
This song is for Sai n virat both
https://youtu.be/rIvnoryqXGY
This show has taught us a lot of "Ifs" and "Buts" and "Greys". We have accepted a lot more than we would have 2 years back on ethics, morals, right and wrong.
If nothing else, lets give credit for increasing our patience and tolerance levels and making us lot more accommodating 🤣
Originally posted by: Sherry24
This show has taught us a lot of "Ifs" and "Buts" and "Greys". We have accepted a lot more than we would have 2 years back on ethics, morals, right and wrong.
If nothing else, lets give credit for increasing our patience and tolerance levels and making us lot more accommodating 🤣
Ekdum correct bola!!!!! 🥳🥳🥳
Satya ne kamre ko tehas nehas kar diya, kisi ki yaad aagayi 🥺🥺🥺 khair jaane do
Satya, bhai thoda control karle, Sai ke kandhe itni zor se pakde 🥺🥺🥺
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...