then I hope murtasim will break things for the good reason and not in disappointment 😅Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree
. Even more funny they will be doing it after she returns most likely everyday 😂what will happen then?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dharmendra Passes Away
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
then I hope murtasim will break things for the good reason and not in disappointment 😅Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree
. Even more funny they will be doing it after she returns most likely everyday 😂what will happen then?
Jaisa karma karega bande waisa hi phal paayega, I have an amazing news for you guys, Pakistani govt banned TV Rating agencies, so Kaddu uncle has gotten his due for playing with us, because now No agency can give TRP ratings which means no TRP for yesterday’s episode🤣🤣🤣
Music to my ears
The way they kept on posting the OST and kept calling it the most awaited episode serves them right 🤣
. Seriously if she isn’t and we don’t see a proper ending to her I will bash nooran.Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
will behaya will ever be punished??? 😡😡😡
What message is she giving out that it’s ok to do black magic? It’s ok to commit zina and you will not get punished??
Khet scene is coming guys.
Areee..Originally posted by: Gigi78752
I think the reason she left is she was expecting him to comfort her and say it’s alright…if we rewatch the scenes when he gets up…and walks to the bathroom….she looks at him longingly…when he locks himself in the room it confirms her fear that he rejected her ( again just a POV please agree to disagree with me )
I am just thinking what reason will she give to her parents when she will be back after 1/2 years...in real life it will be so embarrassing....
amazing!!!! I was wondering why Kaddu uncle didn’t boast yesterday 🤣Jaisa karma karega bande waisa hi phal paayega, I have an amazing news for you guys, Pakistani govt banned TV Rating agencies, so Kaddu uncle has gotten his due for playing with us, because now No agency can give TRP ratings which means no TRP for yesterday’s episode🤣🤣🤣
Any given justification will not be enough for keeping a child away frok her father that too when meerab herself knows what it means to have a loving father.
In case of MR this would have been logical but consentual sex and then keeping murtasim in the dark is not right
Then nahi hoga🤣Originally posted by: Gigi78752
This makes sense…they deliberately showed her taking the ring out and Haya stealing it…Must mean something…I’m tired of Cockrocha and her antics 🙃🙃🙃🙃
"kya hoti h bewafai tujhe krke dikha doonga " .. now geo knows the literal meaning of this line ...Originally posted by: Ayushi_78
Music to my ears
The way they kept on posting the OST and kept calling it the most awaited episode serves them right 🤣
. All the twists of nooran has been disappointing 😂she can’t write twist in the storyOriginally posted by: CranberryQueen
then I hope murtasim will break things for the good reason and not in disappointment 😅
it’s so childish 😂
Meem Se Mohabbat is a moving exploration of how love can bloom in the most unexpected circumstances. It revolves around a moving tale that...
https://www.facebook.com/198633243822076/posts/1354877321530990/?d=n
Emaan Khan Abdullah Khan Niazi To Do An Drama Titled Daam E Mohabbat Writer Director Is Unknown Confirmed By Abdullah Emaan Themselves...