people making fun of rajesh roshan should listen this , he made 2023 music in 2002
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
people making fun of rajesh roshan should listen this , he made 2023 music in 2002
HR back to his forte!!! he did 3 back 2 back Action films in 2012-2014, Agneepath>K3>BB all successful films before that Krrish>D2 in the same year
but he’s not directing here ? What in case Rajesh roshsn changes mind n decides todo the music ?
u watched the krissh movies?Originally posted by: semantic.error
As long as Rajesh isn't doing the music . 😵
really I’m surprised. I mainly liked the original with Preity Zinta n jadoo. That movie was cool 😎
u watched the krissh movies?
Majority have watched the Krrish movies
I meant I was surprised semantic had.
I loved Krrish as a child. Nostalgia alone will get me in theaters for Krrish 4 😆
Rihanna is an inspiration. Truly an icon. She is a billionaire. And she just announced her third pregnancy, another bun in the oven. Sensational...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMccDlzxCU6/?igsh=MXNueWNuNWJwZGUzaQ== I died laughing So SRK already did an Animal before Vanga made one? Wow ....
https://variety.com/2025/film/news/yash-raj-films-mohit-suri-romance-title-1236374573/ 4 5 6 words
https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/1964930873100476877?s=46...