Episode update!!

Crazze4tv thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

So today we finally saw Ashish not feeling the same for Nandini After all what she did was rude to someone ashish holds great respect for maitree is outta sight but still ashish couldn’t stop thinking about what happend to her!

Nandish and maitree have a cute scene where she’s again reminding him about Nandini as his mother

She sheds a tear in loneliness as her only soul sis insulted her!

In the other side Nandini tries to woo ashish and asks him to make about her baby but he isn’t in. Frame of mind so he leaves!
he goes to Maitree to apologise and she understands jus by his eyes that something is wrong

Both have a pure heart to heart conversation where he comforts her and Nandini sees it!

Ofcourse she would think about it otherwise!
this week was a lil bleh but comparatively todays episode was better

kala16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I really liked today's episode. Like us kusum also has started to feel maitrees interference in nandishs life.

Even if she hides from Sona Tai nandish is going to say it out of excitement.

I felt after a boring 3 to 4 episodes finally a good one..

Crazze4tv thumbnail

Yes the story has become stagnant!! Literally

coolbeans11 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kala16

I really liked today's episode. Like us kusum also has started to feel maitrees interference in nandishs life.

Even if she hides from Sona Tai nandish is going to say it out of excitement.

I felt after a boring 3 to 4 episodes finally a good one..

Today’s episode was so beautifully made I have to give writers kudos just this once. I LOVED Maitree and Nandish’s scene a lot. All this while I was upset that Maitree is not letting go but the scene today had a very different feel to it as I had not scene an interaction between these where they spoke from their heart. My heart tells me that Nandish will have a better life with Maitree v/s being with Nandu because today I saw a side of Nandu where she was OK with Nandish being with Maitree so could coax Ashish into having another baby. Ashish obviously is feeling lost because his emotions with Maitree has taken over his love for Nandu. I hope Maitree realizes that Ashish is her true friend and that she stops running after Nandu— she should really put her foot down and not take any BS from Nandu. She better not be meek anymore.

Nandu is proving to be just like her mom. She has “agendas” the supersedes any love. I felt bad for Nandu when she returned because I felt deep down she is good at heart — stubborn yes but still sweet at heart that yearns the love of her child. Today I saw that she does not actually care much besides what she has her mind on. At the moment for Nandu it’s about taking everything away from Maitree which honestly Maitree has never claimed is hers— yes she rules Nandish’s heart and now we are seeing Ashish’s affection for her not as a lover or anything but purely as a friend.. that’s going to be the foundation of their relationship— whatever it may.

Btw, I know it’s wrong to think but Maitree and Ashish have more spark even though their scenes are so platonic.. their pool side scene was far more blazing than Nandu Ashish romance.. DONT come at me.. I have my opinions and YES I’m shipping Ashish Maitree so be kind please or don’t comment- lol ☺️

kala16 thumbnail

Ab nandu wants to marry off maitree. As per the spoiler vasu is going to help her..Is chakkar mein woh accha nehi sochegi. She might trap nandu this time as she is ready to do anything to seperate her daughter from ashish and nandhish..

kala16 thumbnail

Shaadi track nehi aane wala hein . The groom is aakash.. Vasu planned everything. Yeh ashish-maitre are so naive that they are believing nandu if she sheds few tears. Pehle bhi woh yeh sab karchuki hein..

coolbeans11 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kala16

Shaadi track nehi aane wala hein . The groom is aakash.. Vasu planned everything. Yeh ashish-maitre are so naive that they are believing nandu if she sheds few tears. Pehle bhi woh yeh sab karchuki hein..

is Aakash the same guy she met at the restaurant post leap? Didn’t she call him off already so will they bring him back again for her? I’m really curious to see how Nandu handles her family once Maitree is out which they should do now because I see no reason for her to live there anymore. Will Nandu realize that being a mom and tending to a child is not her cup of tea? Or will she make every effort to be a good mom and wife? She’s acting like a maniac now because she can’t stand Maitree but will her life be all rosy after Maitree is gone? I’m curious to see that honestly

kala16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolbeans11

is Aakash the same guy she met at the restaurant post leap? Didn’t she call him off already so will they bring him back again for her? I’m really curious to see how Nandu handles her family once Maitree is out which they should do now because I see no reason for her to live there anymore. Will Nandu realize that being a mom and tending to a child is not her cup of tea? Or will she make every effort to be a good mom and wife? She’s acting like a maniac now because she can’t stand Maitree but will her life be all rosy after Maitree is gone? I’m curious to see that honestly

Yes the same guy,he gave all evil looks. Will hv to see maitree and ashishs reaction.. Abhi toh maitree shud leave the house instead of pampering nandu.. I dont think maitree wud give up her friendship so easily..

Crazze4tv thumbnail

Jab ati ho jayega toh yehi maitree sunaake jayegi