So far, I feel like this season is easier than last season. Or maybe thanks to the last two IF games I played, mera BW knowledge pehle se thoda badh gaya hai ๐คช๐คฃ
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
What an incredible comeback by Ranveer Singh!!!!!
Lets talk about Tanya
Next seasonโs contestants - speculations
How convenient
Will Ganga Return
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
17 years of Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
So far, I feel like this season is easier than last season. Or maybe thanks to the last two IF games I played, mera BW knowledge pehle se thoda badh gaya hai ๐คช๐คฃ
Abhi if we get difficult hints, imma haunt you๐ญ
๐ Don't worry, imma haunt myself too ๐ญ
Lmao this thread is a riot! All the roasting going on for #15... I can't ๐คฃ
She is a bloody star! She was supposed to go to HW!
Imma get banned from this thread๐
Ditto! Feels like my BWQ has shot up in the last few months๐คฃ
I love how each egg is different and pretty! The animation is adorable too! ๐ณ
no but like last time also the first few days were easier and then they became more difficult, so much so that I literally gave up looking for those eggs ๐คฃSo far, I feel like this season is easier than last season. Or maybe thanks to the last two IF games I played, mera BW knowledge pehle se thoda badh gaya hai ๐คช๐คฃ
Basically what happens is that they start with easy clues and hints start flowing like anything and they Vijay has to make it harder to keep the competition level and spirit up. Too easy makes it too boring. ๐So far, I feel like this season is easier than last season. Or maybe thanks to the last two IF games I played, mera BW knowledge pehle se thoda badh gaya hai ๐คช๐คฃ
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
She is a bloody star! She was supposed to go to HW!
Imma get banned from this thread๐
Please ๐ฅบ Bechari ladki struggled so much to get this far, aur kitna struggle karegi batao ๐ฅบ
Yaha pe to koi uski talent appreciate hi nahi karti ๐ญ