Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: la_Reine

But mujhe abhi chahiye.😭 We used to bake cookies a lot...like every 3 days...now it's been over a year.🤣

That sounds yummy Do you have recipe?

I don't bake cookies a lot cause we love Indian sweets so much, but every few months I'll bake a big batch that lasts us a few weeks. Last time I actually baked cookies was in late December. I did a big batch of ginger molasses cookies (almost twice my normal batch).

Yep I'll be baking them next weekend so I can share recipe and pics at that time.

Again wrong place 😡

Edited by Havaana - 2 years ago
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: MinionBoss

I don't bake cookies a lot cause we love Indian sweets so much, but every few months I'll bake a big batch that lasts us a few weeks. Last time I actually baked cookies was in late December. I did a big batch of ginger molasses cookies (almost twice my normal batch).

Yep I'll be baking them next weekend so I can share recipe and pics at that time.

Which cookies do you like?

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Still dont know him🤣

Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Which cookies do you like?

I make a chocolate chip oatmeal cookie, chocolate chip M&M oatmeal cookie, an almond cookie, a pistachio cookie, and the ginger molasses. I like them all.

My favourite is the white chocolate macadamia nut cookie. But I've never been able to get its recipe right.

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Still dont know him🤣

I never said you know him 🤣

But if you want to, it's on Netflix 😂

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: MinionBoss

I make a chocolate chip oatmeal cookie, chocolate chip M&M oatmeal cookie, an almond cookie, a pistachio cookie, and the ginger molasses. I like them all.

My favourite is the white chocolate macadamia nut cookie. But I've never been able to get its recipe right.

What about blueberry?

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: DreamOfEndless

I never said you know him 🤣

But if you want to, it's on Netflix 😂

Is that the movie name? Disney hai kya?

Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

What about blueberry?

Naa...I like them in muffins or bagels better. I've never had a blueberry cookie. 😆

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Is that the movie name? Disney hai kya?

Nope, it's a web show. The story starts with King of Dreams getting trapped by a human. It's on Netflix.