Originally posted by: Anu234

Once she is back to them things would be different as kids are involved and also now nothing much left i guess after reunion sr then legacy baby girl coming then after some ak dieing then abhi also then gen 4 if they have planned i guess.

They don't have to show abhira reunion so quickly just shove the accha admi off a cliff!

My viewing interest will automatically peak 🤣

Originally posted by: DashOfSass

I want a Jamie and Claire from Outlander level ka passionate, soul wrenching reunion for Abhi and Akshu. We have tolerated enough. We at least deserve this much 😎

Oo I never watched it before, give me a brief summary.

Has anyone heard of or watched sunset beach?

90s show! The last episode we find out it was all a dream 🤣

I want this for rishta! For it all to be Abhimanyu's nightmare 🤣🤣🤣

DashOfSass thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Oo I never watched it before, give me a brief summary.

Has anyone heard of or watched sunset beach?

90s show! The last episode we find out it was all a dream 🤣

I want this for rishta! For it all to be Abhimanyu's nightmare 🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha i haven't seen that.

Outlander is a time travel show. Lead heroine accidently travels to 18th and falls in love with a scottish soldier. She gets pregnant and war breaks out between english and scotsmen.Jamie convinces Claire to return to her time while he decides to die fighting with his clansmen. Claire goes back, has her baby, spends 20 years in the future and gets to know that Jamie is still alive after the war. So she goes back to the past to meet him again.

I know the plotline sounds crazy, but its a must watch for die hard romatics ❤️😊

Here is their separation sequence - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=beRVSvfqgb4

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

I don't keep much hopes from writers as they are here to earn. To earn they will show rubbish and i totally understand they have pressure too like i have my work pressure.😆 i skip epis agar mere hope rakhne se miracle hojatha toh first i will ask for low stress job😆

My idea is simple.

1. Watch if you like.

2. Skip if you don't like.

3. Don't waste your energy on itv character in dissection bisection etc.

4. I watch shows only for leads and theme. Leads only some actors whom i like or theme which is supernatural.

5. Ignore scenes before leap as that's the worst scenes of of that series as most of the brain cells will die on that day 😆 dont judge character based on this scene 😂

Agar abhi sudhar gaya toh trp kaha se ayegi. Akshu ko kaun rulayenga. Rothi hui fl gets trp and abhi is the only person who can make akshu cry. Becauze baki birlas main himmath nahi hai abhi se ladne ki. Only arohi and abhi can make akshu cry.

Show trp ke liye banathe hai. Audience ke liye nahi. Hum toh trp audience hai bhi nahi.

I don't want some one to loose their job over fictional character 😆

Once the reunion happens we would see a different abhira more emotionally matured one i guess as they are parents now. And also I don't think their won't be any more separation now. It can be fl and ml dieing and gen 4 may be if it planned.

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Anu234

Once the reunion happens we would see a different abhira more emotionally matured one i guess as they are parents now. And also I don't think their won't be any more separation now. It can be fl and ml dieing and gen 4 may be if it planned.

i really hope jald gen4 ajaye. I need a break 😆

Originally posted by: Tapdance

She survived in Mauritius with a small business for a year with a mentally unstable brother as fugitives under lookout without getting caught!

She certainly is not as weak as the makers are force writing her now....It's not about Nav at all...Nav can stay as a driver who gave her respect as a partner but why are they making her lose out on her professional growth again and again?

That has nothing to do with Abhi or Nav. Personal growth can happen irrespective of the partner and his say or arc or whatever.

She had such a beautiful arc when the leap started...studying with her son; teaching him the importance of education and hard work....why stop that arc for the male character's glorification? It was absolutely nonsense to make her miss her final BAR exam!

Agree with what all you said. Ak is way to strong. And i really hope or i think they will get her law studies back they have introduced it so their might be any reason for it.

624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aardhan

I feel since Ab has understood where he went wrong in his behavior this time when he sees her he will ask forgiveness for all the right things. This time he will not stumble or falter. It will be nice if he does this before truth is revealed..... because like you say he will burst after that.

And you know, contrary to what we think, if my guess is right when Ab's trust will break this time it will be Ak who will have to chase him and convince him to give them a chance again. If they do this, we can finally see Ak's madness for him.....

Nav is just irritating... he overacts, both the character and the actor. I didn't like the way he portrayed romance, just had to FF and today the OTP reactions during the match made me squirm. I had 2nd hand embarrassment and had to FF again.

Nav or Jay Soni ...dunno something lacks ...unable to connect..at all..when abhimanyu enters the scene..it's all about abhimanyu akshara and abhir .. where does he fit in..fine he married her without any hope , finally akshara decided to move on..were she fully accepted him and were in closeness? Nayee naa..it looked too much forced and track is going with comparision of abhimanyu and abhinav ..jho bhi ho biological father s father..trp auidence love abhinav is joke of the year..they love akshara ka Naya safar...that too has a dead end until abhimanyu enters scene story won't move ..as per promo eventhough all scene can't be expected to be same in promo ..but from March 31st akshu ka Safar with abhimanyu to share abhir health issue starts ..she was emotional..this emote wasn't with abhinav is what I can see

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

Nav or Jay Soni ...dunno something lacks ...unable to connect..at all..when abhimanyu enters the scene..it's all about abhimanyu akshara and abhir .. where does he fit in..fine he married her without any hope , finally akshara decided to move on..were she fully accepted him and were in closeness? Nayee naa..it looked too much forced and track is going with comparision of abhimanyu and abhinav ..jho bhi ho biological father s father..trp auidence love abhinav is joke of the year..they love akshara ka Naya safar...that too has a dead end until abhimanyu enters scene story won't move ..as per promo eventhough all scene can't be expected to be same in promo ..but from March 31st akshu ka Safar with abhimanyu to share abhir health issue starts ..she was emotional..this emote wasn't with abhinav is what I can see

These days his scenes become like KM scenes.

Even if he screamed for Abhir that has less effect than the scene just 1 min showed Abhi worrying about Abhir and watching his match!

somewhere feeling like they are sidelining Akshu when the Abhir scenes coming Abhir, Ak and Nav these days.

Dewdrops1995 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I feel since Ab has understood where he went wrong in his behavior this time when he sees her he will ask forgiveness for all the right things. This time he will not stumble or falter. It will be nice if he does this before truth is revealed..... because like you say he will burst after that.

And you know, contrary to what we think, if my guess is right when Ab's trust will break this time it will be Ak who will have to chase him and convince him to give them a chance again. If they do this, we can finally see Ak's madness for him.....

Nav is just irritating... he overacts, both the character and the actor. I didn't like the way he portrayed romance, just had to FF and today the OTP reactions during the match made me squirm. I had 2nd hand embarrassment and had to FF again.

I don't think this trust issues and bla bla bla happens

This will be his redemption track and he will support akshu in this or else there will be no character growth in him and already abhi's character lost fans can inly get with his redemption

I think with abhir health issue both will come together as parents emotionally more mature. And yes Initially he would burst only. That's how a human reaction would be to such a big truth. But don't think ak will run behind him as again for a chance as we can clearly see she ain't even really want to go back in his life. Mehnat toh abhi karni hogi to get both back in his life. Once all sort of blames are removed them only ak will finally realise the stuffs i guess.