Anuj wants a divorce

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Thanks, Almighty, for finally restoring Anuj's brain. "Mujhe Iss Naam Ke Rishte Se Ajaadi Chahiye."☺️ Though it took 6 months, I am happy that at least he acknowledged that their relationship is the namesake. Bapuji is planning to apply all the manipulation skills he learnt at "DukhMukh School Of Blackmailing" on Anuj,🤬 but I hope this time Anuj will see through his cheap tactics.

So, penic attack loading. Deviji's reaction after Anuj wanted to be free from her clutches was😆

DJ_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MOTHERHOOD

Thanks, Almighty, for finally restoring Anuj's brain. "Mujhe Iss Naam Ke Rishte Se Ajaadi Chahiye."☺️ Though it took 6 months, I am happy that at least he acknowledged that their relationship is the namesake. Bapuji is planning to apply all the manipulation skills he learnt at "DukhMukh School Of Blackmailing" on Anuj,🤬 but I hope this time Anuj will see through his cheap tactics.

So, penic attack loading. Deviji's reaction after Anuj wanted to be free from her clutches was😆

What else can you expect. Even in her way of trying to comfort him, Anupama only thought about how its about her. Like when he said he feels suffocated, she goes even from me 🤪

Like this lady know how to escalate matters

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Why won’t be ? From ‘Aaj mere paas building hai, property hai, bank balance hai, bunglow hai, gaari hai’ to straight ‘Mere paas Baa hai’ only. Even a 5wi fail will realize how steep the fall is, she’s still 12wi paas + phinansial literacy course completed woman.

Edited by prerna4rishav - 2 years ago
Snowstorm22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Did he actually say he wants a divorce? Forget Bapuji, I do not see her family letting their cash cow go? Nor her friends. I would call them their friends bet they are only acting as hers only.🤬

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Snowstorm22

Did he actually say he wants a divorce? Forget Bapuji, I do not see her family letting their cash cow go? Nor her friends. I would call them their friends bet they are only acting as hers only.🤬

He said in the precap that he doesn’t want to keep this namesake of a relationship.

Kar nahi paayega pata hai, but bola toh sahi. From me to Anuj baba today -

E4D01A06-BDB9-4F1D-994E-71926ADF8FE7.jpeg

zohakhan7 thumbnail

This was long due n It was bound to happen one day thanks to Maa's misplaced priorities n insensitive behavior.As a couple or parents they have hardly spent time together because maa's kids were always upto some kaand n Anuj was handling that raita with maa giving 600 pages bhashaan which ended up with her saying mein sweetudi n toshu ki maa hu ne.The man cannot even talk to his wife for 5 mins alone because her mayke wale calls her in every 2 mins n then they blame Anuj for the outburst.

Edited by zohakhan7 - 2 years ago

Skipped everything and watched the much awaited tamasha🥳🥳

But, yet to watch the precap. Lekin padhke hi bahut Khushi Hui❤️

DailySoapBai thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I know creating a scene is never a good thing (though it's this shows and the Shah's speciality) but Anuj is what happens when you suppress your emotions for too long. Seeing Anupamaa's neglect towards her own household... he wasn't too pleased, at first he ignored, then he dropped hints (when CA was telling them about the child-parent dance) which Anupamaa understood as she asked him of he thought she loves CA less. Then he literally asked her to focus on her issues rather than Baa (it was never about her children... Toshu and Pakhi are selfish and were doing just fine without Anupamaa's involvement and they tbh never asked for her while Samar is the only working child who was busy with his work... Anupamaa goes there for Baa). Anuj just had a breakdown.... that's because rather than allowing him to grief or hearing how he feels people are asking him to get over it and see what Anupamaa's going through- and when he did he said that she was enjoying with her family. So almost those restrained thoughts came up... plus Anupamaa's behavior doesn't mirror how she is thinking- she is missing CA (I do think she loved CA) but yet she let CA go.... when CA literally said she loves Anupamaa-Anuj more and wants to stay with them but she is leaving as she doesn't want them to fight, she could have gotten rid of the misunderstanding but didn't. Why didn't she let Anuj get involved sure I agree that going to court might have affect CA but there were other things Anuj could have done. She cared for Maaya's feelings (and good for that) But not Anuj's. Anuj's now you can visit your maika as much you want and his missing hugging his daughter showed how alone he felt.

Lol sorry for a long post

1263880 thumbnail

I want to see what drama she will do after this divorce announcement.

I already foresee incessant crying with her tonsils coming out or a hear attack like her father DUKHMUKH .

She will make sure PUPPY does not go away.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Can Anuj marry Kavya please! 😭