ruchita3179 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LAV2725

In actual bts of primary investigation scenes happening with the committee both Viaan & Katha are shown in different color costumes. (can check spoilers thread for few YT links).😎

But in promo released by Sony today, people are seen in different costumes. It can be Viaan's nightmare or clip can be from his second round of investigation.😛

I avoid bts.So no idea.But interesting to watch if this is real interrogation.
SoIWasSaying thumbnail

If a male boss has always been respectable & decent with other female staff members working in his company in the past, it doesn't necessarily mean he will be same to the accuser now in the current case of harassment. 😳There may be other reasons of attraction or friction between both, paving way to an indecent proposal.

Similarly if a boss has been indecent in past with one female staff member, doesn't necessarily mean he will be same with rest of the staff. 😎 But yes his code of conduct in the office in general has to be probed, to understand if this man is a bracketed creepy pervert, whom female staff is worried to confront in fear of losing their jobs, as he is also partner of the company.

But what needs deep investigation is why will Viaan send it as phone message than directly verbally asking for a sexual favor when the concerned lady Shamita was sitting alone in his cabin across the table? that too when she went to thank him for taking her back in the company & then asking for a recommendation letter. Is CEO Viaan such a fool to leave written evidence against him?🤪

that's what...... The ask may not be for all female employees...... It can be super specific with specific reasoning.... And if a person is that sort of leechad, he could not have hidden the behavior for long and from all!!!

Show ka khud ka past hai.... He was direct with words and on the face..... Text msg dene ka stupidity nahi karega.... Here of course she did that while fake coughing and the Keith guy might have seen that Or the tape will be circulated by the end of the investigation!!!

Katha can actually be smart and keep her experience as a base and be logical.

SoIWasSaying thumbnail

Eshaan ko achanak best friends bata diya hai.... Katha wala tussle writers bhool gaye hai??!

And eshaan ke maa alag over smart hai.... Tum selfish ho and use this opportunity!! 👏👏👏

Hilarious that these ppl are supposed to be close family friends since years and backstabbing at the first opportunity!!!! Kamal hai yeh saare log!!!

Isse accha toh dushman hi ban jao saare!!!

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

If a male boss has always been respectable & decent with other female staff members working in his company in the past, it doesn't necessarily mean he will be same to the accuser now in the current case of harassment. 😳There may be other reasons of attraction or friction between both, paving way to an indecent proposal.

Similarly if a boss has been indecent in past with one female staff member, doesn't necessarily mean he will be same with rest of the staff. 😎 But yes his code of conduct in the office in general has to be probed, to understand if this man is a bracketed creepy pervert, whom female staff is worried to confront in fear of losing their jobs, as he is also partner of the company.

But what needs deep investigation is why will Viaan send it as phone message than directly verbally asking for a sexual favor when the concerned lady Shamita was sitting alone in his cabin across the table? that too when she went to thank him for taking her back in the company & then asking for a recommendation letter. Is CEO Viaan such a fool to leave written evidence against him?🤪

these questions will be part of katha's journey to find out why she alone ended up getting this one night stand offer. if viaan is not the type of person to have flings or one night stands, what made him approach her and her only? those are questions we were asking in DT earlier and we thought the drama will not go there because they don't want to acknowledge that viaan was maybe attracted to her from the start. so looks like we might be going down that road. I am still waiting to know how katha processed that night and what happened between them considering she was there for six hours... ahem. smiley9

Edited by mango.falooda - 2 years ago
Lethamukund thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

these questions will be part of katha's journey to find out why she alone ended up getting this one night stand offer. if viaan is not the type of person to have flings or one night stands, what made him approach her and her only? those are questions we were asking in DT earlier and we thought the drama will not go there because they don't want to acknowledge that viaan was maybe attracted to her from the start. so looks like we might be going down that road. I am still waiting to know how katha processed that night and what happened between them considering she was there for six hours... ahem. smiley9

I don't think if the makers will go that deep to answer why did Viaan went on with ONS and will reveal he was attracted to Katha since beginning. As of now he has not even told her that she is important to him.

Or is this track for confession by Viaan that he liked her and is in love? That will be maximum possible twist they can give🤣🤣

Shock lag jayenge Katha ko aur humko bhi🤔🤔

Nabni_blr31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Shamita's case is a pre planned one and it can be easily investigated. It was her first day at work and the CEO of the comp gave this direct proposal through his direct contact number. Itna dumb koi nahi hota. I know Keith will come for rescue. He must hv recorded something to prove Viaan innocent.

I was talking about Katha's pov in this entire fiasco.

Bold- This should be investigated. In this process Katha's truth should not come out. Now Katha is in the investigation panel and directly asking Viaan about any indecent proposal given by him if he says yes,then he is gone. and if he says no then also he will be gone in Katha's eyes. That's why i feel Viaan is trapped. I just hope yeh kisika dream hi ho.

Lethamukund thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Last episode was for Ehsan and with Ehsan standing with his bhai Viaan during his toughest time, I am back to Ehsan FD. I loved it.

Nabni will be the happiest for this😊😊

Teji selecting Katha I felt weird. Anyways, she is FL so she has to solve the issue

I loved Reet and his realisation of some foul play by Yuvraj. She needed a reality check. Hope she reaches to the truth

I am speechless for Farah. This show gives a complete turn of characters. She was cool and happy from beginning. Now she turned out to be manipulating Ehsan to be selfish and opportunist.

Katha is restless and special appreciation to Aditi. She looked so natural

Viaan is more worried for EarthCon and Katha than himself. He wants the best for company. And ready to face investigation.

Loved how confident EarthCon employees are and they are with Viaan.

Let us see how they execute the track . It is very sensitive and if they execute well, it has potential to create interest in viewers

Shalzie thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Lethamukund

Last episode was for Ehsan and with Ehsan standing with his bhai Viaan during his toughest time, I am back to Ehsan FD. I loved it.

Nabni will be the happiest for this😊😊

Teji selecting Katha I felt weird. Anyways, she is FL so she has to solve the issue

I loved Reet and his realisation of some foul play by Yuvraj. She needed a reality check. Hope she reaches to the truth

I am speechless for Farah. This show gives a complete turn of characters. She was cool and happy from beginning. Now she turned out to be manipulating Ehsan to be selfish and opportunist.

Katha is restless and special appreciation to Aditi. She looked so natural

Viaan is more worried for EarthCon and Katha than himself. He wants the best for company. And ready to face investigation.

Loved how confident EarthCon employees are and they are with Viaan.

Let us see how they execute the track . It is very sensitive and if they execute well, it has potential to create interest in viewers

I am not surprised with the evolution of Farah's character. The hints were there during the phase where Ehsan was trying to woo Katha. It would also not be possible to turn Ehsan grey without the influence of his mother. The track would not make sense then.

Our Ehsan stood firm yesterday. As much as I was enjoying Adnan in the black shirt, I was completely swept away by Samar's performance. Samar is so talented. There have been some scenes in the past where I have been touched by his facial expressions which convey so much. I didn't know Samar prior to this show but I have to admit that he really matches both Aditi and Adnan. The latter has the advantage that even if he was an average actor, his face and the way he carries himself make him appear intense and good for rich powerful roles🤣

Ms Katha is not indifferent to Mr.RaghuvanshiI expect the Kaviaan ship to sail after this track.

Knowing the CVs, we cannot expect dhoom tana and some neck rolls but I am expecting their type of drama which is subtle and powerful.

Next time the show goes through a lull, I will refrain from bashing the writers. They do tend to go round and round at times but they do appear to have a blueprint of where they actually want to go.

Mili, come back to daily watching now🤣

Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nabni_blr31

Shamita's case is a pre planned one and it can be easily investigated. It was her first day at work and the CEO of the comp gave this direct proposal through his direct contact number. Itna dumb koi nahi hota. I know Keith will come for rescue. He must hv recorded something to prove Viaan innocent.

I was talking about Katha's pov in this entire fiasco.

Bold- This should be investigated. In this process Katha's truth should not come out. Now Katha is in the investigation panel and directly asking Viaan about any indecent proposal given by him if he says yes,then he is gone. and if he says no then also he will be gone in Katha's eyes. That's why i feel Viaan is trapped. I just hope yeh kisika dream hi ho.

@bold: Maybe Viaan will answer yes, I did once, but I cannot name the lady as it will hurt her dignity. That will at least save him in Katha’s eyes as hvng been honest but not given her away. But after that, his reputation will be in shreds 😭
I feel like Viaan ke aage kuan peeche khaayi 😔
This track has certainly spiced up the show, cam bring out more interesting aspects of the other characters, & is giving rise to thought-provoking discussions here in the forum also.