Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Siyaaaaa how are you? Good to see you. You know what I do? If I see any post has predictions, I stop reading. More so because predictions may or may not happen but episodes are the ultimate truth.

We can’t stop anyone from writing. That is their way of expressing and they have that right but we can stop reading 👍🏼

it’s not about one person predicting na, the fact that there are pages of discussions on the same is what is tiresome, even if you want to read something positive to look for that you need to scroll through many negative ones.

I’m not saying stop them but let it come in some form at least- spoiler, precap, bts or anything but to discuss it at length when it might not happen and ask others to relax is not fair.

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Siyaaaaa how are you? Good to see you. You know what I do? If I see any post has predictions, I stop reading. More so because predictions may or may not happen but episodes are the ultimate truth.

We can’t stop anyone from writing. That is their way of expressing and they have that right but we can stop reading 👍🏼

Main toh scroll kar deti hoon username padhke hee pata hai comment kiya hoga...

Freedom of speech is one thing par har roz ek ratt lagana, irrelevant cheezein likhna which is nowhere related to episode or narrative or the content on-screen

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

Some people’s theories are too much. If the scene comes then say but why do people ruin everyone’s mood with such crass thinking. if the scene is shown then talk about it, it’s just like that ROSE theory that went on for days on this forum but what came- NOTHING.
even reading silently can make someone loose their mind. Was good I left god knows why I decided to come here today.
im not blaming anyone but gosh for once when you see the narrative has changed instead of giving them that crass hype by saying those scenarios giving them content to throw at us as we spoke about it can people not think for one we WILL get SOMETHING GOOD?

just done with the negativity.

it is a thread ..

I have stopped having faith in vankar after the bus accident drama .. they invested so much on things to do nothing

Infact they immediately released news .. that patralekha won’t die

Infact immediately around Sairat holi romance they released spoiler of Ayesha new show ( India forums no less ) then corrected it to Dheeraj dhoopar new entry

It is is quite similar to Sairat marriage track when they released the surrogacy news of patralekha..

it’s clearly someone in the creative team is a kill joy .. and they don’t want Sairat fans to be happy that’s why I have stopped expecting anything much ..

virat wants Sai to be happy always .. she will be happy only if patralekha is kept away from her life .. and till virat amputates her away from his life it won’t happen

Since in this bomb blast I don’t see patralekha sacrificing limb or kidney to save vinu .. she’s not going

the bus accident was my best chance ..she should have ended up like a paraplegic but woh bhi nahi hua ..

Kill her then I will start hoping for Sairat

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Svt611

It’s not fair to constantly ask people to relax. When the same happens to you guys I have seen the reactions.there is one thing constantly being Negative and ruining a good episode with theories and it’s a fact. I’ve been extremely patient for very long but honestly every day harping on the same lines is irritating after a point. We saw the honeymoon too and what can be worse than that? When the track is clearly shifting to sairat why are we building theories. I would’ve taken it if it were shown in the precap just like the food feeding scene where many told me I’m being unreasonable and silly for reacting the way I was. And I silently left cause I didn’t like it. But to make those negative theories daily and read them again and again is tiresome.

Theories which might not come true, if they show it I’ll bash with you openly but let them show it first
anyways my fault I should have not logged in or come here because if we say something we are deemed as bullies or being rude.

I can talk about myself . I reacted when people gave indirects as to why certain scene was triggering when there was nothing in it . I never reacted on other’s predictions , discussions . Though I find some post triggering I ignore it and I have never asked the TM or anyone to stop discussing it .

It’s impossible to only discuss what’s being shown without speculating or bringing some old scenes into discussions . It’s not directed to anyone in particular but a general observation from past few days . I get lost sometimes as to what to write here as one or the other person gets offended with something or the other

Edited by 404_NotFound - 3 years ago
Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

How is everyone making theories of P misguiding V he slept with her… there are so many theories and outcome …why this one!? We are headed towards Ps beizzati by Vinu toh kahan seh aya yeh

clearly he slept before Sai is leaving….Also the track is of Vinu and lingering bomb he is carrying. It’s about Sai and Vinu.

Like Sai had breakdown infront of V … this Holi is about Vs break down … clearly all his emotions are coming out. At the same time they kept Holi ka fun intact with humor of drunk V. P kah DDP kahan seh aya… she was shown wiping the floor for god sake

Also I am waiting that sai looks at herself in mirror and sees the rakh. That’s why room … I mean yes they could show it anywhere but well they also needed Vs break down and Sai’s guard up high. Even if P sees them in room … I bet uski beizzati hogi as Sai after seeing rakh will ignore her and run to check on kids.

Edited by Coolmeg - 3 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

If you point that out, woh bullying ho jaata hai 😭

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

If you point that out, woh bullying ho jaata hai 😭

We're bullies like Mandali 🔥

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Rosyyyy...tension mein you are giving many different options to the writers🤣

rosy ka ek option to abhi bhi tik tik chal raha hai

Ab shayad ho jaye

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

How is everyone making theories of P misguiding V he slept with her… there are so many theories and outcome …why this one!? We are headed towards Ps beizzati by Vinu toh kahan seh aya yeh

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Who started this theory. I am glad I did not even encounter that theory. But let’s say Patralekha misguides him. SO WHAT?
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

I really don’t know .. I feel virat will get trapped by patralekha ..

Yes for sometime... thats given... how much is a question. But also BK Ash saw them..

And the blast is yet to happen. Everyone will be distracted by that I suppose.