How many 'Armaans' & 'Maliks' have u met?

~@$hm@~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Just like evreybody is finding the word 'Armaan' in every song , I keep noticing guys with their name Armaan or Malik😳😆

I just discovered that Ive got 3 Armaan's in my school and lakh people with the surname Malik. & the funny thing is my grand granfather's name was MALIK😆and now im even proud that i put it in my surname😳😆

-Vanshika- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i haven't came acrossed...... the people named armaan or malik.... 😭

😊 😊
Mosammad thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Here there arent so many of either actually... 😆 😆
Muskan09 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I have a familyfriend and his name is armaan 😉
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
mujhe to nahi mila ab tak koi .. 😭
theres a new singer named armaan malik
Neha.K. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ~*mishu*~

theres a new singer named armaan malik

he is around 13-14 yrs old😆
he is nephew of music director Anu Malik
and son of Dabbu malik

~@$hm@~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prernadeewani

he is around 13-14 yrs old😆
he is nephew of music director Anu Malik
and son of Dabbu malik

oh so he's anu malik's nephew.!.great😆
sheenu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
no need to meet .... I M MALIK.....MY NAME IS CHANDNI MALIK........ yipeee!!!! 😊
Neha.K. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sheenu

no need to meet .... I M MALIK.....MY NAME IS CHANDNI MALIK........ yipeee!!!! 😊

miss Malik or mrs. Malik😆😆😆