Luv Ranjan released his yet another misogynistic content movie on women's day
I was going to watch this movie only for Bassi, but I find this extremely irritating so no way!!
Are you going to watch this movie?
Luv Ranjan released his yet another misogynistic content movie on women's day
I was going to watch this movie only for Bassi, but I find this extremely irritating so no way!!
Are you going to watch this movie?
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: PAK vs SL,Super 8🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
MAIRA HELPS MUKTI 28.2
US, Israel attack Iran : Trump announces ‘major combat operations’🔥
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Alia Bhatt (for Gucci) & Diana Penty - at the Milan Fashion Week
IPL 2026 - (28 March to 31 May 2026)
He releases his movies purposefully on the women’s day? The Indian version of that idiot Tate, fighting for men’s rights.😆 Great figure representing the men’s cause.😅
yes, very good movie😉
I realised this too, but wasn't sure of the release date. Irony seems to be Luv's fav comedy trope🤣
Did the girl and guy end up together ?
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Did the girl and guy end up together ?
Yes I believe so
The movie is very irritating. Ranbir was terrible
It seem like this director has some bitterness & enemity with women all his films he wants to show women is manipulative and are using men they are negative & evil. I hope someone reminds the freak that in his home he has a mother sister wife who are women too and they dedicate their lives taking care of him. I hate all his films not even bothered to watch it seem like he has no respect for women
When a man can cheat manipulate breaks a women heart why can't a women do that to a man its a tit for tat. It should be equal
I watched it on a pirated print, it isn’t as bad as I thought it would be, it was sexist, but was progressive by Indian standards.
His past movies were also released on Women's Day?