Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Ashwini ko bolo apne baalo se tel dhokar aaye

are wo baalon me tel lagake chikni chameleon ban ke aayi hai

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

There is something special in the way Kaku drapes the saree and how Sai does it… I mean Kishori ji ka saree draping I’m the pleats and the way it’s done is looks elegant and sharp. Ayesha for some reason all the pleats in the bottom looks so hotch potched… the ironing doesn’t stay and it sort of gives a very messy look.

this is how I feel every time Ayesha is in nauvari saree … even that green one in Ganesh puja after second accident … granted Kishori mam is senior and also that’s her look everyday but she carries it so gracefully. The light blue one today at the dining table was just so awesome even the one in rangoli scene…

Edited by Coolmeg - 2 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

You know there are readymade nauvarris also. You just have to wear it like pants

840837 thumbnail

only in ghkkpm is tharkiness and loose morals defended and glorified as "love". this is a recurring theme of Vankar ig going by his track records in other shows too.

Watching V ogling Sai when he has 2 seconds back complimented Ps "sundarta" is truly puke worthy. Cheap.

P deserves this scoundrel's two facedness is another matter.

As much as VP scenes are all crass and unbearable to stomach, getting these forced Sai V scenes where V instead of angst, regret, pain, longing is acting like some teenage lover boy with no control over his lust is equally cringe. Nok jhok scenes are still ok even though even those dont fit with the plot entirely, but these scenes of him openly being a tharki buddha is disgusting.

And he has made heart eyes for P also in the past. So all this is not exclusive to Sai V. Pretty much every Sai V scene has been recreated for VP. Hugs, khaana khilana, even honeymoon mein cuddling has been done by VP. So really there is no exclusivity left and after reducing V to this sexually frustrated lustful man with midlife crisis- watching him talk about "love" or try to look sincere about his feelings for Sai is all a sham.

In the dream scene yesterday, I wanted to enter the screen and slap him.

i cannot watch him make heart eyes without recalling that he did the same for P. I cannot stand it when he touches Sai even if its for a few seconds or have an eyelock when he is going back to consoling P and sharing a room and a bed with her and cant not recall the instances of P helping V wear his coat or shirt like a wife would do for husband, or folding his clothes or touching him and his wardrobe with zero inhibitons. I cannot forget all the instances of him haq seh holding Ps hand , saying she is his wife and walking away insulting Sai.

Everything V does is all a farce and bogus. Zero sincerity.

Why dont they show V feeling repentance each time he sees Sai . He can have a FB of something from the past and realize that due to HIM he can no longer have those kind of happy moments in his life. The scene would make more sense if he had a FB of a time when he used to wait to compliment Sai and she'd blush or compliment him in return and how thats never again going to happen because he let her go, he chose P. There needs to be longing, angst, NOT tharkiness. they are making him look even more pathetic every day.

Edited by Nja91 - 2 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

You guys should see heart eyes that Virat was giving Sai. You will looooveee it 😉

Edited by nutmeg7 - 2 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Aaj Pakhi ko uski ek aur stupidity ka phal mila. She tore Sai's saree and Virat gifted Sai a saree and she wore it for holika dahan and was declared sabse sundar. 🤩😄

Aaj kal makers are low key getting Pakhi pay for her mistakes.

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

You guys should see heart eyes that Virat was giving Sai. You will looooveee it

Totally agree. I have always said that Neil does these scenes so wonderfully. The way he looked surprised seeing Sai in his gifted saree then looked mesmerized and lost, then tilted his head and kept on gazing at her, it was just superb.

ginn thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nja91

only in ghkkpm is tharkiness and loose morals defended and glorified as "love". this is a recurring theme of Vankar ig going by his track records in other shows too.

Watching V ogling Sai when he has 2 seconds back complimented Ps "sundarta" is truly puke worthy. Cheap.

P deserves this scoundrel's two facedness is another matter.

As much as VP scenes are all crass and unbearable to stomach, getting these forced Sai V scenes where V instead of angst, regret, pain, longing is acting like some teenage lover boy with no control over his lust is equally cringe. Nok jhok scenes are still ok even though even those dont fit with the plot entirely, but these scenes of him openly being a tharki buddha is disgusting.

And he has made heart eyes for P also in the past. So all this is not exclusive to Sai V. Pretty much every Sai V scene has been recreated for VP. Hugs, khaana khilana, even honeymoon mein cuddling has been done by VP. So really there is no exclusivity left and after reducing V to this sexually frustrated lustful man with midlife crisis- watching him talk about "love" or try to look sincere about his feelings for Sai is all a sham.

In the dream scene yesterday, I wanted to enter the screen and slap him.

i cannot watch him make heart eyes without recalling that he did the same for P. I cannot stand it when he touches Sai even if its for a few seconds or have an eyelock when he is going back to consoling P and sharing a room and a bed with her and cant not recall the instances of P helping V wear his coat or shirt like a wife would do for husband, or folding his clothes or touching him and his wardrobe with zero inhibitons. I cannot forget all the instances of him haq seh holding Ps hand , saying she is his wife and walking away insulting Sai.

Everything V does is all a farce and bogus. Zero sincerity.

Why dont they show V feeling repentance each time he sees Sai . He can have a FB of something from the past and realize that due to HIM he can no longer have those kind of happy moments in his life. The scene would make more sense if he had a FB of a time when he used to wait to compliment Sai and she'd blush or compliment him in return and how thats never again going to happen because he let her go, he chose P. There needs to be longing, angst, NOT tharkiness. they are making him look even more pathetic every day.

Exactly they deserve each other, showing virat and pakhi like this only shows how white sai is. Pakhi use to lust him when she is married to Samrat and now virat is giving those looks to sai ( I dont even want to mention lust word with sai). Thanks to makers for showing sai fully white. I don't think sai will in her dreams also will think anything about it. But I want pakhi to witness all this and cry and bazaofy virat infront of everyone. But now whole chavannis are also witnessing how virat has become now, ab sab kuch chod diya hain isne sirf pakhi ka haath nahin.
nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

You guys should see heart eyes that Virat was giving Sai. You will looooveee it 😉

NB nailed it

I don't specifically compliment his heart eyes...but today I loved it...perfect definition of awestruck without going overboard

nutmeg7 thumbnail

When he was complimenting Patralekha and then he saw Sai, I feel that sudden switch in the expression was well done.