Rathores are here- Gen 5
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
I have 2 questions at the risk of sounding stupid and dumb 🤔
What happened to the spreadsheet?
Next question….. errr …. Phinensheal literacy course? 🤔
Please no brickbats
Originally posted by: SmithaRam
I have 2 questions at the risk of sounding stupid and dumb 🤔
What happened to the spreadsheet?
Next question….. errr …. Phinensheal literacy course? 🤔
Please no brickbats
Spreadsheet has auto deleted itself after MAA shifted to SH. No need of duty sharing. Only MAA is enough.
Practical examination of Financial Literacy course is on going. If Anu can save Kapadia empire(empty pire) from MAAyaJal, then she will pass the course with flying colours.
Hehehe...mind-blowing it was 🤣🤣🤣
Mahaan Anu came to SH with a swag.Taunting Kinjal and Samar.Why not Baa even she called her and no she is scared of her.This lady is full of double standards.why is she complaining in Shah house .Baa said Maya gayi as Anuj ki biwi .She did not utter a word and suspects Anuj who explained to her why he took this decision.She couldn't suspect Mishter shah when he was cozy with Kavya in initial episodes.
I bet in future episodes she will say Baa taunt made me realize Anuj coziness with Maaya and saved my marriage .Mein phataphat picnic pahoonch gayi and stopped them.
Originally posted by: Radhe001
Mahaan Anu came to SH with a swag.Taunting Kinjal and Samar.Why not Baa even she called her and no she is scared of her.This lady is full of double standards.why is she complaining in Shah house .Baa said Maya gayi as Anuj ki biwi .She did not utter a word and suspects Anuj who explained to her why he took this decision.She couldn't suspect Mishter shah when he was cozy with Kavya in initial episodes.
I bet in future episodes she will say Baa taunt made me realize Anuj coziness with Maaya and saved my marriage .Mein phataphat picnic pahoonch gayi and stopped them.
Kya bol rahe ho aap 😲 Bhagwaan ko kaise taunt maar sakte hai...
Actually, only Doshu has managed to confront this vile hag properly, insult her and shut her baddua ki dukaan up on certain occasions. Makkhi too, at times. Probably the few countable good deeds they have done in their wasted lives. 🤣
Just one thought here:
Choti Anu hid the fact that they had a picnic planned at school with family. She said "What was the use? Mamma would not be there, so i did not tell".
Some concerns here:
1. This is but a trivial issue but this could be a start of bigger things that she starts hiding owing to absenteeism.
2. This was a family picnic, right? No one on the parents' WhatsApp group cared to discuss?
3. What is Anupama worried about? That she could not go to the picnic or that Maaya went to the picnic? Would she have been happy had Choti Anu gone alone with Maaya? In that case, would Anupama have returned to Shah House Leaving behind an enraged, disappointed Anuj?
4. Would she have been happier had none gone to the picnic at the cost of Choti Anu's little desires? Why are we teaching Choti Anu sacrifice more than she should at her age?
5. Clearly, she did not come home for Choti Anu. Why did she come back? She clearly cares less about the 15 day challenge she herself set, anyway.
If these are not alarm bells for Maaya and she goes on Anupama mahaan hain rant, she is no good either.
I must have seen this few times still 😂😂🤣😂.Originally posted by: ShahH8er
Kya bol rahe ho aap 😲 Bhagwaan ko kaise taunt maar sakte hai...
Actually, only Doshu has managed to confront this vile hag properly, insult her and shut her baddua ki dukaan up on certain occasions. Makkhi too, at times. Probably the few countable good deeds they have done in their wasted lives. 🤣
Can I ask all of you to find more and post them since, I have only seen few not been watching this show too long.😂😂😂
🙏
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. The shh family members are taken...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Anupama, Baa and Babuji re@ch...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Episode begins with Anupama doing...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Anupama and her group get the tile...
Welcome to the thread my dear friends Please find the links to all the updates of Anupamaa show in this thread . Please refrain from commenting...