Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful

Vinu still doesn't know Virat is his dad, hai na? I think after knowing that Savi is Virat's and Sai's daughter his fear and insecurities will rise even more.

He knows... Saavi told him today. 👍🏼

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Ek minute ke liye laga didi bail ki tarah sing maaregi

Moor278 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

Also kaku ka shocked expression is not for sai Virat romance I’m damn sure…..

I’m sure sai tells Virat what kaku told savi, how savi ran away and got in trouble and how vinu behaved when she came and what happened….

Hence Kaku is shocked. I will wait for the episode before reacting.

Yesterday people said Kaku is happy On sais line that she will leave but no Kaku wasn’t happy she was happy that sai came here and then shocked when she said she’ll leave

Me too.... it's not for Sai V lift scene. It's for something else.

Or I feel it maybe that the precap wala qubool hai plays out in outhouse 🤪

Sai playfully tells V that she may find a new man ... Pani feroing on BKs plan... hence her shock... 😆

Msburnout thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I feel you 🥺

Even yours mines and UM's combined DDP cannot compete with Didi's DDP.

The pain is real.

mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Accident site pe Sai went into temporary trauma when she relieved her own bus accident.

She hugged Vinu thinking he is same Vinu. V too was in that moment only thinking of Sai. Hamara beta and all. He realized she is in that zone.

Which feeding? The one where he gets pissed off at Sai and feeds P in room happened after the thappad. Which hug then?

I guess you're misplacing scenes. There was no feeding after she slapped him, he went & took Vinu to some ground after coming home to get him ready for the race all by himself without Sai's help. There was no hug or feeding there.

I'm talking about the feeding in the hospital scene when Sai returned to Nagpur to treat Vinayak. That was the first time Virat fed her with his hand.

Moor278 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticriver

I guess you're misplacing scenes. There was no feeding after she slapped him, he went & took Vinu to some ground after coming home to get him ready for the race all by himself without Sai's help. There was no hug or feeding there.

I'm talking about the feeding in the hospital scene when Sai returned to Nagpur to treat Vinayak. That was the first time Virat fed her with his hand.

Oh okay.... then we are talking about different scenes....

I was assuming the one in CN... where he feeds her after the kheer FB

mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Oh okay.... then we are talking about different scenes....

I was assuming the one in CN... where he feeds her after the kheer FB

It was at the starting of the leap ke initial phase when Vinu was admitted to hospital after falling down from stairs.. positive Pakhi brought Sai back to Nagpur.

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Why was V so desperate for a baby then and there that he allowed Patty to be a surrogate...since then his character is a question mark...

Had he waited for some months, Sai was ready to be mother of his other kid.

He said he wanted to live the pregnancy journey with Sai...did he? He deprived Sai of surrogate pregnancy and Sai deprived him of natural pregnancy.

Had he not chosen surrogate bhabhi, Vinu the bad egg would not have been here, itna drama nahi hota..mna hi itne episodes 😆

Aminarose31 thumbnail

Pakhi said like sai no one stopped her, I too will take Vinu and go.She is obsessed with imitating Sai.With this logic.

pheras is important in marriage right.And they are seven so sai and virat did 14 times rounds. Virat and Pakhi got married in court, and even when he did pheras with her just 2or 3 Sai defeated Didi here too.She is a loser.

Edited by Aminarose31 - 2 years ago
Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Savi and Virat scene in the first few minutes were so endearing

Yea I loved those … I wish they stretched that bit instead of the screeching. Savi was so happy and Virat too… the clapping Virat did 🥰🥰

Virat ka mujhe farak nahin padta Savi koh kisne sach bataya was also nice! Phew finally Baba … again I don’t know it left me longing for more Savi and Virat scene.. she clapped and went to Vinu I felt