Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

On a serious note…. They need to stop showing didi always reaching out for Vs service gun.

This is serious people in acute rage and depression struggle with these sort of things … suicidal or harming someone else

Yes he's mad not to hide it after that incident.

In fact he should tap her phone also.

Rosyme thumbnail

Makers should start phasing out P slowly instead of showing V liking Sai while being still married.

For the sake of kids VS should be together.

The new guy n Sai s life should be Vinu, as Nutty mentioned.

I think Sai will walk out with both kids slowly.

N precap she told she will go out when she wants.

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
Nivedha1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

A good episode

Saw glimpses of preleap hopeless chavan...He was scared a minute ago about the reaction of Sai to his confession..Next minute he is disappointed that she didn't hear it at all🤣🤣.

Bhavu's flip was long overdue..I thought it will happen after Savi's reveal par thik hai ab hua hai..🥳🥳

Pakhi ka desperation is sickening...Good that Virat is seeing through her manipulations...One thing in their convo was very interesting ..It's not always about you...It's about mera beta..The shift from hamara to mera was good.👍🏼

Sai is still very vulnerable..I think she will pick up soon and get her son out of delusion. 💔

I am not liking the overstretching of this jaadugarni story..Vinu should get over it and ask his mother about the reason for his abandonment.😡😡

And Sairat coming together doesn't bother me,when Sai doesn't have a problem and she loves Virat,why should I bother.☺️☺️

Precap was interesting...invalid biwi ke saath bahoth kaand kiya na ..ab bhugtoh Virat bhau.🤣

Tagging few members whose views align with me s for visibility shamelessly😃

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Bk's dialogues

Between mind and brain you should choose mind....

Powerful dialogue.....atleast it will give happiness

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Virat and Bhavani are going to do sambhog kya

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Virat and Bhavani are going to do sambhog kya

They should change Usha M s look also like she's n the party.

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anilaanu

Bk's dialogues

Between mind and brain you should choose mind....

Powerful dialogue.....atleast it will give happiness

They should have given one line to BK saying she made a mistake by not supporting Sai before leap and let her go. So she wants to correct it now.

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sadiltl

I have to watch the episode again. Did anyone feel Sai remembered everything what Virat confessed but lied to him. Suddenly she is so mellow and nice.

What if she plans to unite Pakhi and Virat .

Sorry I felt Sai was too soft today.

Let her unite them at least V won’t claim he loves Sai and allows P to be in his intimate space and touches her with so much haq
sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

The only thing that will make virat go against pakhi is if she finds a man for sai to get her married 😡.

He might finally use the gun or let her freely use it 😅

I want this to happen 🤭

Edited by sadiltl - 2 years ago