Originally posted by: mysticriver

Tanmay this kiddo is a STAR PERFORMER ⭐️

The boy was FABULOUS 👍🏼👏
scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Voh to hai hi.

hopefully the realisation will begin for everyone else in the story otherwise there is no fun. If everything goes back to square one where is our entertainment?! 🤣 At least Sonali should make some relevant noise.

Even pre leap, a perfectly normal woman resorting to such tactics indicated mental instability. CN gave it the name of never ending, ever lasting love😆

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rac1

It is ok . Breath. Don't kill virat now . Sairat is coming from the dead 🙄

Ewwwww 🤢
Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Patralekha was sounding like a fata hua silencer when she kept repeating Mera beta mujhe chhod ke. Mera bachcha mujhe chhod ke chala jayega. That ruined the intensity of the scene for me 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

Others- yeh P character despicable hai, bakwas hai...uparse ghatia acting

Me - waaoanother oscarworthy performance...aaj Nutty k paas time hua to sasta review ayega🥳

Edited by Nirip - 2 years ago
Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

There you go...500 episodes

The entire show runs on Virat's cluelessness

Everywhere story s needed to run shows. Here only Virats confused behaviour and immoral decisions r enough to weave the story. Be it for P, Sai or Shruti and now his kids.

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Tanmay was amazing jo thora bohut dekha. My eyes were only on him.

Vinu got scared or something with the whole thing. He was shivering I saw at one point. He's not able to handle the truth.

They ended the episode on a high obviously kaal vinu ka anger dhakka sab dikhayenge...

I'm going back to sleep.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

I still think he didn’t choose pakhi. It was misguided anger and hurt. That she left him. In BTS he just goes away with pakhi!

It is like pre leap virat who gets trapped by widow pakhi’s tears! Just like he does chugli to pakhi when he was angry with sai or punish her if she leaves him!

If virat and vinu could exchange their feelings as friends, then virat would have instantly connected with his son! Yesss beta! Accha kiya. How could she leave us 🤣

Ofcourse vinu’s feelings are pure here not out of ego

yeah the episode was not tear jerker rather expected! 😅

Didn’t observe baba Chavan and his expressions much. How was he?! Dumb or sensitive(towards love of his life)

Edited by sadiltl - 2 years ago
PatrickJ thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Vinu is Virat's son! True blue. :)

His anger on Sai is not real. I feel. I will watch the episode again and comment. But the boy is too scared with Pakhi's blackmail and begging.

It is pure blackmail and threat. Pakhi has gone completely insane. She literally begged vinu saying she will die.

OMFG she dramatized that young boy like that 🤬