thanks for the tag
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
thanks for the tag
wow, such an engrossing write up Grace, I could literally visualise every screen, it felt like I was watching a movie. Beautiful beyond words. Thanks for sharing
Loved it Grace ❤️🤗🤗 I can visualize HC and PR with all your detail descriptions.
You created a good suspense now…please keep writing and let us know what happened between them 😊
My god that was amazing ❤️it was like watching a movie 👌👌Anxiously waiting for the next chapter 🤗
I haven't revealed yet how long its been 😆
Its not 6 months. Don't worry its not 6 years either.
Originally posted by: iheartChai
I haven't revealed yet how long its been 😆
Its not 6 months. Don't worry its not 6 years either.
Maybe I’m seeing things… but I thought I read 6 months… 🤦♀️😂😂😂😂
P.S.. I read part 6 as 6 months….. winter brain🤦♀️
Brilliant this is grace... Loved it so so much 🤗
Now want to know whats going to happen next .... 🧐
How i did not catch this story before today I have no idea!!! But I love it!! I can not wait to read more! What happened? Did harshu threaten Ak 😱! So many questions!
Their confession was simple and beautiful. What happened and seperation? Please yaar a humble request please do not seperate abhira like the show is going now. I want my abhira together. Please update soon.
Seriously! What's wrong with the writers this time? Armaan and Abhira keep tossing a CHILD from here and there and by god, Armoron has to be...
Abhira : https://x.com/President22221/status/1962763152673898503?t=B-GjxSabpI4q4ZDJVq-Feg s=19 Geetanjali:...
“Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” ― Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
What if Abhira jail main hi rahe for 15 years as the show is reportedly geading towards a leap. And Maira grows up to hate her. That would bw...
You can fill the next 20 pages with her actions and won't be enough. I can go on and on despite just started following the show after Gen 1-2,...