Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
My stories index
fix winner will top soon😎
ormax will be authantic thn soon too LOL
If it actually happens OCK will be the first one to call it authentic 🤡Originally posted by: Mai.NePyarKiya
fix winner will top soon😎
ormax will be authantic thn soon too LOL
What is MC doing on number 1😡
Originally posted by: SamSanta
I dont believe this every. PCC is getting love outside of SM people as well. Our nani/dadi generations loves her 😆
Yes
My mom never watched BB before, nowadays she sacrifices watching Anupamaa for BB!
Ghosla gutter star jeetega🥳
Hi, everyone. I have been a silent reader of the Bigg Boss 16 forum and created an IF account today.
I have a question and need your help. When I saw this topic yesterday, the first post was of a user HoneyBee and now when I saw the post again, some other user's (some user named infinity) post is at the top. I want to know how did this happen. I don't mean to offend anyone. I created the account to know how did this happen because I am genuinely confused and thought maybe I don't remember things properly and got scared. So I thought to ask how did this happen? Did any two different topics get merged or what? I just wanted to know the concept as I am still new to the forum. And once again, I am sorry if I hurt anyone by this post of mine.
I think the two topics got merged 😆Originally posted by: Love_prevails
Hi, everyone. I have been a silent reader of the Bigg Boss 16 forum and created an IF account today.
I have a question and need your help. When I saw this topic yesterday, the first post was of a user HoneyBee and now when I saw the post again, some other user's (some user named infinity) post is at the top. I want to know how did this happen. I don't mean to offend anyone. I created the account to know how did this happen because I am genuinely confused and thought maybe I don't remember things properly and got scared. So I thought to ask how did this happen? Did any two different topics get merged or what? I just wanted to know the concept as I am still new to the forum. And once again, I am sorry if I hurt anyone by this post of mine.
Originally posted by: infinity101
I think the two topics got merged 😆
Thank you so much for replying to me! It means a lot ❤️
Originally posted by: Love_prevails
Welcome to the forum🥳
What an innocent post lol. Why would anyone get offended for such a question??
Anyway like infinity said, the post probably got merged..
Hope to see you around now that you've created ID😇
Originally posted by: ThandiChai
Welcome to the forum🥳
What an innocent post lol. Why would anyone get offended for such a question??
Anyway like infinity said, the post probably got merged..
Hope to see you around now that you've created ID😇
Thank you so much for the welcome. Everyone on the forum is so sweet and kind. Thank you so much for the reply! ❤️