Nabni_blr31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

actually we barely chatted after yesterday's episode. all the pages were from earlier in the day. smiley36

I started another DT incases pages zipped by but it hardly moved. seems like a filler of episode. so not much reaction.

Hey🤗

I saw the new thread. Not to worry we will finish this by tonight. So we can there in weekend.

BTW thanks for the new DT in advance❤️

kshitu_20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nabni_blr31

I agree with everyone that makers should not release somany BTS. Yesterday i felt like i hv already seen these scene. 😔Did anyone feel the same?

Also did u guys notice Viaan calls katha Tum when they are alone. par sabke samne Aap

Oh I'm with you!! They are releasing too many BTS videos all of a sudden.. Suspense pura khatam ho raha uske wajah se.. We already have 2-3 BTS videos of Dubai trip and then him coming to her house.. Not needed imo..

Ngl, I kinda like it when he calls her 'tum' 😆 Sabke saamne sab professional hai aise dikhaana hai na isiliye udhar 'Aap' but sabke saamne bhi itna stare nahi karna chahiye yeh nahi samajh aata Viaan babu ko 😆

kshitu_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosie123

I don't understand why the makers of this show give such less screen space to the ML. Why are they dragging the hospital scenes? Why can't they stick to the good parts of the original? Also, they are slowly turning Katha into a typical ITV FL.

If Katha hates Viaan, why can't she find another job? She went to that small firm. She can work there. From what it looks like she did not sign any bond with Earthcon. She can walk out any moment. In fact, she could have walked out yesterday after giving all the designs to Viaan within 60-hour deadline.

This week is still better.. ML ko kaafi SS mila.. Last week me bahut kam mila tha.. people were complaining so much on Twitter 😆

In her own words, Katha came back only because of Ehsan sir (as if she didn't need the job with only 3K in her bank account ) Taking up a job with a company like Pyramid is not acceptable to her because they are unethical 😆 Logically speaking she should be shown looking for a different job.. Hating Viaan (understandable) and still working with him is just foolish.. And this company doesn't even know the full truth.. This can't be her long term plan..

Edited by kshitu_20 - 2 years ago
kshitu_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiAnsh21

Yeh viaan ki chitti ka story kya hai ?

Chitti??

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kshitu_20

This week is still better.. ML ko kaafi SS mila.. Last week me bahut kam mila tha.. people were complaining so much on Twitter 😆

In her own words, Katha came back only because of Ehsan sir (as if she didn't need the job with only 3K in her bank account ) Taking up a job with a company like Pyramid is not acceptable to her because they are unethical 😆 Logically speaking she should be shown looking for a different job.. Hating Viaan (understandable) and still working with him is just foolish.. And this company doesn't even know the full truth.. This can't be her long term plan..

she did call that architect in the other firm she had freelanced and he hold her they cannot afford to hire her (whatever earthcon is offering) and neither do they have any position available. he told her that he will ask around and let her know if there is something in other firms. based on how amritha and all these bosses talk, it seems like it might be a small number of firms in the industry and so therefore not so easy to jump.

I suppose in a city like mumbai, there is not enough land for people to buy independent homes like in other metros or small 2-3 level aparment buildings and so there is no room for independent architects or small firms. maybe in mumbai, all projects are tall buildings (4 floors+) which means large firms only.

not sure why she isn't considering the other job of freelancing as real estate broker. don't people make money there? also flexible hours and your own timetable.

Edited by mango.falooda - 2 years ago
kshitu_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

she did call that architect in the other firm she had freelanced and he hold her they cannot afford to hire her (whatever earthcon is offering) and neither do they have any position available. he told her that he will ask around and let her know if there is something in other firms. based on how amritha and all these bosses talk, it seems like it might be a small number of firms in the industry and so therefore not so easy to jump.

I suppose in a city like mumbai, there is not enough land for people to buy independent homes like in other metros or small 2-3 level aparment buildings and so there is no room for independent architects or small firms. maybe in mumbai, all projects are tall buildings (4 floors+) which means large firms only.

not sure why she isn't considering the other job of freelancing as real estate broker. don't people make money there? also flexible hours and your own timetable.

She had quite a few side jobs in the beginning.. Now maybe she's stopped because she has a stable job?? Not sure.. We never saw anything about those jobs after first week..

Yes, I remember that scene.. where she completely shot down the idea of working with Pyramid even if they are looking for someone.. I guess that's what we have to assume now that there aren't a lot of firms that she could join, so she's stuck 🤔 Even if I accept that, at least show her making her life a lot easier by telling the truth to her bosses.. At this point, she's become kinda indispensible to the company (that's how it's being portrayed) They are going around flaunting her to future clients and all.. Does it really look like Ehsan will fire her for being a single mother? If anything, he will feel guilty that she had to adjust so much (Viaan will be too for a completely different reason)

Ritzzee23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jalalrocks

My problem with show is somehow I m not enjoying this desperate viaan and angry katha.

If this will be throughout after viaan knowing the truth and regretting and managing katha and katha being angry with him then this will be same as Balaji shows of 2000s like kasusati, kahin to hoga

There has to be something different here.

The regret remorse and hatred should be something different here

Mujhe bhi woh hateful vibe nehi aa raha.. Viaan always being idiot and katha angry will dull the story... It should be two mature individual fighting with each other and their inner demons to overcome the traumatic night. Katha should also let her guard open and give us her pov on viaan... I don't know if am talking sense but the story I have in my mind is not matching with the story shown.

Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

A company which offeres a bribe is an unethical wotk place.

A company which has an unfair rule against women who have personal lives, is an ethical place???
A company whose founder & ceo asks an employee for a ONS, is an ethical place???

Who is Katha kidding? I have no problem with her personal morality - I wld chose selling myself over stealing & selling someone else’s IP, any day. But I do hv a problem with her condemnation of Pyramid while overlooking unethicalities at Earthcon.

Edited by Bana - 2 years ago
Ritzzee23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Lo ehsan bhi latto hai katha par... Do ladke katha ke piche aur katha aarav ke piche.. Too much fun🤣🤣

But one thing the actor playing eshan looks too young in front of aditi. He is a good actor and I like him but him paired opposite her is not matching well..

kshitu_20 thumbnail

Maa-beta relationship is pretty messed up

https://twitter.com/kathaankahee/status/1611256085515730945