Alpha looking at a good first day total :BOI
New article Mihir (Amar)will be back
Tulai post leap look
🏏 ENG vs IND | 2nd T20I | 4 July 2026 | Ind Tour of Eng 2026🏏
Congratulations To Aamir Khan - Wedding Celebrations
This could be planted news to get a buzz for their film
Love is the air it seems😆
New couples forming new year
Nora to Aryan ki DiDi hai, but Suhana and Agastya sounds like Hum Apke hai Kaun story first it was Bade Bhaiya-Badi Behan affair now their,
Anyways this is stupid article, you know on Insta people are claiming they saw them kissing and etc...
Nothing is saving Archie's from tanking and Netflix from declaring it a massive success
Even if this is not incest I don’t know why I felt like it is when I read the title 🤠they give me bhai behen vibes ..
all streaming movies are hits 😆Originally posted by: semantic.error
Nothing is saving Archie's from tanking and Netflix from declaring it a massive success
Nora and Aryan? Lmaooo who even believes this 😂😂😂.
And let me guess? Khushi dating Aryan ?
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
And let me guess? Khushi dating Aryan ?
No the article TM posted says there are rumors of him dating Nora Fatehi 😕
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sara-ali-khan-sharmila-tagore-join-pakistani-actress-kubra-khans-birthday-celebration-video-goes-vir_235044
Shah Rukh Khan at Rajat Sharma’s daughter’s wedding https://www.instagram.com/reel/DWuFEJJjBzM/ For Salman fans see post below
https://www.instagram.com/p/DPbBT_cjyMq/?igsh=czdibmJuM2ljeGhx
Salman Khan rushes to Lilavati hospital after father Salim Khan admitted for medical care Shortly after the... Read more at:...
https://twitter.com/ocdtimes/status/1762110811676520841