-Nina- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MadOwhat

Bold black - Ankh kyun marr rahi ho 🤔

Blue - bola na Saundarya hypocrite hai…. Aur kya bolun ?🙄

Red - oh matlab sirf kitchen ke muddhe mein sacchai…… baki muddhe mein no stand ??…. Selective Sachai Ki Murat ?🤔

Green - MadOwhat hoon …..Papa Touqeer nahi 🤨

replies to :

Bold Black : to add to the drama

Blue : arey Bin puchee itna Kuch Bol diya, abh kahe puchna

Red : muda wasn’t even hers. Archana is not her friend anymore that she needs to stand for her

Green : acha hua clarification mil gayi…

-Nina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: TinnTinna

I am guessing you must be new here..?

Let me elaborate how it plays out in daily life...

Mommy : mado beta, ooth ja...school nahi jana?

Mado : but what about pri,.?

Mommy : achcha, mat ja....par brush toh kar le

Mado : but what about pri, ?

Mummy : abhi thappad khayega mere se

Mado : but what about pri?

Mommy : satyanaash ho BB ka bachche ko bigad ke rakha hai

Mado : but what about pri, mommy?

Mommy : ya Allah....kya karu mein iss naspite ka

haha Best !! It’s annoying how people are dragging her for no such reason tho ! But guess you right. Whatever is happening in the world is cause of her too !

RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anna143

i hate sajid but he did tell stan he was wrong would like to correct u 😑 although his playing peacemaker role is cringe

Did he not say that only when Stan kicked and broke the red chair in the kitchen?

RishuDarling thumbnail

Originally posted by: SriRani

Not sajid fan but at the end of episode he did say to Stan he spoke bad about Archana mom. I agree sajid is not a good person but fact is he is trying to calm both the parties

I find his pacifying housemates fake.. Even more fake than ShaTina 😂 he is mostly telling everyone to calm down because he is tired of the noise, wants to eat or sleep in peace. And... Later also take the credits how he saved the day, how he calmed down Stan etc.

He will talk along with both parties, keeping all happy.

Of course, for this game this is smart. He is good in the mind games. But.. This all is fake.. I blame BB for being so biased towards the Sajid and the mandli that I cannot appreciate good creepy mindgames.

RishuDarling thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

He is trying to make himself look good.

No one is buying that "I am taking care of all of them" act.

He is a manipulator who is only looking out for himself.

Exactly!

And when people speak back to him, raise their voice, don't take his advise or listen to him, he doesn't want to play anymore. Aside of mind games, he is not active. Not bringing the energy. This is also a point that BB made today at the fair.

He flips everything around.. Just like with ration. Sneaking away the food items, coffee etc. Then see how he complains. And if the plan succeeds... That smug face.. Like yes.. I am the mastermind (not Shiv)..

Today when Nimrit started playing victim like they we steal chocolates but bla bla boohoo... Didn't you think 'but wait a minute...' you guys always do these things.. Even innocent Abdu...

RishuDarling thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nina-

Either Sachai ki murât says anything or not, you and Salman leave no stone behind in bringing her in every muda !!

Soundarya said. That she will talk for archana when all are against her and she’s alone. Why did she not utter a word when the same morning she starting talking between her and Tina ?? That’s all I was saying, « madOWhat » 😉

Why bring Priyanka here that’s what I don’t get ? Sumbul ko Kuch kaha that’s why ??

Pri had no point at all here :)

Also, Soundarya went to speak to Nimrit and Sajid slightly against Archana making it so that she is a very good and loyal friend.

She could have tried to stop Archana or Stan or support Archana being her bestie during BB16.

Pri is confused by getting all that feedback.. Critique.. Any move she makes (or not) will be highlighted.

Why we don't focus on why Shiv or Nimrit didn't take a clear stand? Or have we accepted that the full focus and lead is with Priyanka?

SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

I find his pacifying housemates fake.. Even more fake than ShaTina 😂 he is mostly telling everyone to calm down because he is tired of the noise, wants to eat or sleep in peace. And... Later also take the credits how he saved the day, how he calmed down Stan etc.

He will talk along with both parties, keeping all happy.

Of course, for this game this is smart. He is good in the mind games. But.. This all is fake.. I blame BB for being so biased towards the Sajid and the mandli that I cannot appreciate good creepy mindgames.

Yes agree...it became clear in today episode. He was the one who asked to slap archana and leave but later went to soundArya and told Stan wanted to slap. He is trying to aggravate the situation today.

-Nina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

Also, Soundarya went to speak to Nimrit and Sajid slightly against Archana making it so that she is a very good and loyal friend.

She could have tried to stop Archana or Stan or support Archana being her bestie during BB16.

Pri is confused by getting all that feedback.. Critique.. Any move she makes (or not) will be highlighted.

Why we don't focus on why Shiv or Nimrit didn't take a clear stand? Or have we accepted that the full focus and lead is with Priyanka?

bang on !!
Nothing more to add !
i really did not get Soundarya’s point to go around and kinda start the « archana was worried » with those who actually initiated that fight.

Just like last week, Salman was blaming Pri for Sha’s behaviour towards archana and hence his anger and their fight. Hope he does the same with nimrit and shiv who continuously poked her about starting that argument with stan.

MadOwhat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nina-

replies to :

Bold Black : to add to the drama

Blue : arey Bin puchee itna Kuch Bol diya, abh kahe puchna

Red : muda wasn’t even hers. Archana is not her friend anymore that she needs to stand for her

Green : acha hua clarification mil gayi…

Red - Issues are Issues…….Rest is convenience….. SELECTIVE….. situational …… Conditional

For eg Misogyny is Misogyny…… doesn’t change according to friendship