nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

Sairat had multiple separations but separation leap happened after 500 episodes ..I don’t know ghum ki audience kya dekhna chahte hai.. totally given up on this show .. just chatting

I agree about multiple separations but in two years they have had just one leap and that too just 2 months before the show turned 2.

This show, ka this generation, there are not just separations, but this is also the second leap in one year. They messed up a lot with this generation

1250645 thumbnail

I agree.. there is nothing new on yeh rishta.. or even ghum and anupama which should be extended

Frankly new shows should be given these slots ..

Teri meri doriyan should have come at 9.30

moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Vinu ke birth certificate pe Sai and Virat ka hi name hoga naa

In Ektas show some years back YHM there was a surrogacy track. His Ex wife Shagun was the surrogate for Raman - Ishitha s child and the birth certificate had Shaguns name and she fought and got the custody of Pihu .

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonwearer

In Ektas show some years back YHM there was a surrogacy track. His Ex wife Shagun was the surrogate for Raman - Ishitha s child and the birth certificate had Shaguns name and she fought and got the custody of Pihu .

But will pojitib didi do this? For this, she will have to turn negative. And then did Chaman and Ishimaa ever get Pihu>

nutmeg7 thumbnail

That Seerat ka chehra hi dekhke I don't like her already 🤣 Are you going to give that show a try?

gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

More imp qs will Sai fight ?

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

More imp qs will Sai fight ?

Seriously yaar! I don't want her to be mahaan.

gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Seriously yaar! I don't want her to be mahaan.

That's what I don't like abt her post leap. Being a mother , she kind of mellowed down ..almost behaving like Anupama...miss her spunk!!

I do understand motherly instincts and the natural change of attitude of a woman when she becomes a mother but sympathising with the one who kind of separated father-daughter is not acceptable, even from a mother's POV.

Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team SaiRat

I agree about multiple separations but in two years they have had just one leap and that too just 2 months before the show turned 2.

This show, ka this generation, there are not just separations, but this is also the second leap in one year. They messed up a lot with this generation

yrkkh writers all need to be replaced.’they can’t think of anything new to write for the lead couple so they copying season 2.’ Ghum can drag and episodes can be boring..but they are not repeating stuff..it’s still a story that is moving at snails pace ..’everything we see is new in ghum.’although lots of it is horrendous 🤦🏻‍♀️😱. Only verbal abuse of Sai by chimpanzee chavanz is repeated daily 🤨
Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: moonwearer

I really hope patras name is not on vinus birth certificate..that would be the ultimate betrayal by Virat..😡