Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

I’m still laughing at this!

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Well he married doll that's probs the worst thing that can happen to anyone 🤣

DiamondLife thumbnail

Muje sabse jyada hasi iss baat ki aa rahi hai -

Akshara madam jungle adventure se to kuch realize nahi kiye khud ka dhyan rakhne ke liye....😛

Neil-Aarohi ke break up ne sikha diya...time pe medicine lena, fruit khana, juice pina...😆

DiamondLife thumbnail

Cvs should plan memory loss of Aarohi after her delivery 😆

for peace to all...

Make sure she does not regain her consciousness until the kid is in high school 😈

Pr1yanka thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Manjari is the dumbest character in this show…even the staff at birla house behave more intelligently than her 

LoveHC thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Tell me about it…it’s such a frustrating thing to be Harshads fan at this point 😡 seeing his character getting treated so badly is just damn annoying. In none of his shows have I had such a feeling😒😡😒. There really isn’t anything left for his character. Just 2 things - romancing Akshara and catering to every need of hers and second - getting gyaan from each and everyone for no mistake of his😡😡. Today also it was frustrating to see him again ignoring his hurt - his scratch on hand and Akshara not even caring much when he said I’m okay. I mean - the guy caters to every need of hers - even today he gave her water without asking - and she’s so damn casual with everything related to him. Isn’t it torturous enough to see Arohi that we can’t get the respite of Akshara caring for him? He treats her like a queen. Where is the treatment he is supposed to receive as a king? It would do Akshara well if she focuses on Abhimanyu and the babies - as usual he is again being taken for granted. Sometimes it feels like writers are mocking audience and show Abhimanyu is a superhero. He’s a robot😡

Pr1yanka thumbnail

Waise they never specified what exact risk does akshu have in her pregnancy other than the fact that she is a carrying twins…twin pregnancy by itself is a high risk factor …im super curious hua kya hai lol …coz I know they will give random tracks in future based off of that risk…clarify karna toh banta hai 

Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveHC

Tell me about it…it’s such a frustrating thing to be Harshads fan at this point 😡 seeing his character getting treated so badly is just damn annoying. In none of his shows have I had such a feeling😒😡😒. There really isn’t anything left for his character. Just 2 things - romancing Akshara and catering to every need of hers and second - getting gyaan from each and everyone for no mistake of his😡😡. Today also it was frustrating to see him again ignoring his hurt - his scratch on hand and Akshara not even caring much when he said I’m okay. I mean - the guy caters to every need of hers - even today he gave her water without asking - and she’s so damn casual with everything related to him. Isn’t it torturous enough to see Arohi that we can’t get the respite of Akshara caring for him? He treats her like a queen. Where is the treatment he is supposed to receive as a king? It would do Akshara well if she focuses on Abhimanyu and the babies - as usual he is again being taken for granted. Sometimes it feels like writers are mocking audience and show Abhimanyu is a superhero. He’s a robot😡

I honestly don’t think the writers think so deeply lol…this is a bread n butter show…there is a reason why it us the longest running show…their usp us til ka taad banana…daily vlogging jaisa gai yeh show…there is no set script …which is why it is the longest running show …don’t expect too much from them …

iheartChai thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Not bad episode just building up to some big things.

Arohi

Looks like she actual "loves" Neil now that she is about to lose him. He is the only one who for whatever reason "loves" and pays attention to her. Honestly its only because she can easily manipulate him and make him bark when she wants him too. No divorce is going to happen. They will patch up cause the writers love their Arohi. 

Arohi crying to Abhi regarding how she didn't mean to hurt Neil 😂 The real truth is her jealousy on Akshu and her need to be no.1 that prevented her from telling Neil and the family the truth. Aru dear knows she cannot say that cause Abhi would have most likely drove off pissed and left her there. 

If Abhi had overheard Arohi and Akshu’s argument he would have been even more livid. 1) For continuing to play how can I beat my sister in life 2) For using Neil

Whatever, she reaps what she sows. Neil's birthday party should be interesting. What khaand is going to happen on that day or will it be a patch up? 

Abhira

Good to see Akshu actually taking care to eat her fruits, drink her supplements, and take her meds/vitamins on time. We are finally seeing her take care of herself. But looks like with the pregnancy she just cannot stop worrying about Neil and how he is doing. 

Abhi is more upset she is taking on stress over the whole situation. I hope the decision for her to take on the concert will turn out okay. I know they are just kids but honsetly 

they should know along with the music manager and key NGO and concert organizers that  Akshu is pregnant and despite her medicial condition has decided to sing at this concert. This way the staff know that if Akshu isn't feeling well etc there is a reason and people should be on alert. This way it isn't just her taking care of herself. But yeah not going to happen cause we need drama.

Pre-cap:

Promises, promises, promises smiley36 We have had so many promises and most have been broken between Abhi and Akshu. Mostly from Akshu’s side smiley36 So what promise will actually be held?

But it is good Akshu and Abhi are talking about the worst case scenario. What happens if Abhi has to choose between her or the kids?

Neil and his decision I doubt the divorce will happen. Watch Arohi actually be pregnant this time. Don't know how since she hasn't been with Neil as her weekday and weekend romance plans have failed. But hey if mosquito romance can happen what do I know about biology 🤷‍♀️

anuandavi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Arhu doll goes to g house, overreacts when manju says Neil tujhe chor degha! Hight of crap acting!! Manjiri then forces abhi to drop her of the gohenka! On the way dolls emotional breakdown in front of abhi and how she didn't mean to hurt Neil! Abhi roast her and telling her how will never ever trust her again! Gohenkas question arhu and abhi! Abhi goes back home, precap scene with akshu, akshu worries over his wound and abhi says this wound will be a reminder of today forever and asks akshu why she interfered in neilrohi matters! Manjiri calls them and is excited for Neil's birthday and wants to throw him a party! Some foreshadowing about it might be Neil's last ever cake he cuts as after that his baby will do it for him! 

Abhi is worried for akshu, and some children's charity want akshu to sing in concert! Manjiri tells akshu to refuse but abhi thinks it might be a good distraction! Episode ends on Manjiris sour face.

Precap Neil wants to divorce arhu, and akshu takes q promise from abhi to choose the twins over her life if the situation ever comes. 

I so loved when she sat at the back and not beside Abhimanyu